You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

I am accompanied by a beautiful number 12, it is a pleasure to see me on this list, you know that despite not being present I always thank you very much.
Your publication helps make visible all of us who have touched your life in some way, the best of all is that you have also touched ours, you are an example to follow, in good time you returned to steemit :)

Thank you for considering me your steemian family 🌺

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awh! Thank you for your beautiful words my friend.
It is amazing how Steemit has changed our lives.

I now understand the meaning of the phrase the kids so often use. BFF - Best Friends Forever!

PS: The meaning of the number 12 - perfection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46