Self-Introduction For The Scout's Community: I'm A Woman, I'm An Indonesian Scout !!!

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago (edited)
It's a pleasure to meet you in the scouting community. I just joined this community. I am happy to meet Scout members all over the world. Let's build the spirit of scouts in this community.

Image.jpg

Introduction, my name is Nadiaturina, a village girl who grew up and grew up in a boarding school. Since high school, I have learned to find myself by participating in various extracurricular activities held at school. The first grade in high school was a transitional period in my life. I have to pick and choose what extracurricular activities I have to develop.

Image.jpg

After making the selection and making peace with myself, I chose only two activities to participate in. I chose dance and scouts. As a female scout member, I have a few limitations in doing things. When there is a scouting activity that is far from my domicile, I have to make a statement from my parents to be able to participate in it.

My Scouting Experience

I am not a brave girl. But the scouts turned my fear into strength. I am very reminded of the words of encouragement that made me a brave girl. His words were short and wise. The wise sentence is that fear is your greatest enemy, and free yourself from that feeling.
In 2016, I participated in various scouting activities held.

Image.jpg

The most memorable scout activity was the 2016 branch of Raimuna. At that time we were representatives of my senior high school. All types of expenses are borne by the school. We just need to prepare physically strong and shout as attractive as possible.

Raimuna means a group of people who live in a power, and is inspired by a power that always gives high spirits in achieving goals.The word Raimuna comes from the Ambai language, East Yapen Region, Yapen Islands Regency, Papua. The word Raimuna is a combination of two words, namely "Rai" and "Muna." "Rai" means a group of people who come together to achieve a certain goal that is set together. Wikipedia

Image.jpg

In the past, I was still very good at morse-morse scouting. Starting from the opposite Morse code alphabet, the opposite Morse Code Alphabet, Morse house, and so on. Scouts taught me the meaning of loyalty, loyal friends, and togetherness.

Image.jpg

Impression Of Being A Scout Member

Scouts taught me the true meaning of love. The love that I mean here is loyalty between members who are nurtured so that the togetherness of the body is fertile. Boy Scouts made my personality tougher. I used to be impressed by a spoiled and introverted girl. But the scouts answered by making me a girl who was cheerful and able to work together in groups.

Thanks to:
@hive-181136
@fjjrg ADMIN Scout Team Leader
@aleravago ADMIN Scout Team Leader
@karianaporras MOD Scout Team Leader
@endingplagiarism MOD
@emisol MOD Scout Friend
@ponpase

Special Thanks to : steemcurator01

Best Regard,
@nadiaturrina

Salam Pramuka

Sort:  
Amiga y Hermana Scout @nadiaturrina , muchas gracias por realizar tu Verificacion para ser parte de Nuestra Comunidad Scouts ahora tu Comunidad Bienvenida al Campamento.

Usuario Verificado: Scout Member ⚜️



Antes de despedirme quiero compartirte la Actualizacion de las Normas de la Comunidad
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/normativas-de-la-comunidad-scouts-vigentes-desde-el-31-de-julio-del-2021

Para contactarnos directamente estamos a tu orden por ;

Nuestro Telegram:
Comunidad Scouts ⚜️

Nuestro canal en Discord:
Comunidad Scouts ⚜️

Thanks for your support sir.
I will share my scout experiences here
😊😍🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36