#club75 || Diary Game: December 2, 2021, Power Ups 143 Steem And Making Anchovy Sambal. 15% Payout to @hive-181136

I woke up healthy. I thank God for the health he has given me. Today I want to do power-ups again. Now I'm waiting to claim the rewards from my writing. I saw the post that I was going to claim the rewards. And it only took a few hours to claim the power-ups.

Image.jpg

I headed to the kitchen and made some hot tea. I heated the water, and I headed to the bathroom. I brushed my teeth while waiting for the water to boil. I pour granulated sugar into a glass and tea. I poured hot water and waited a while waiting for the tea to dissolve. Then, I stirred the tea is evenly distributed and tasted it. It's not too sweet. It is fit the delicacy that I want.

I am having breakfast. Today, I have no additional activities. I've seen the schedule of activities in my cell phone memo. I went to the kitchen. I saw anchovies in the basket. I went to the refrigerator and opened it. I saw red chilies and tomatoes. I went into the kitchen and looked in the spice basket. I saw there were onions and garlic in the basket.

20211202_102158.jpg

I came up with an idea to cook anchovy chili sauce today. I took the anchovies and threw the head clean. Then I soak it in warm water to get rid of the stomach dirt. I use warm water. I cut the spices and put them into the spice crusher, blender.

20211202_102218.jpg


20211202_102243.jpg

After the spices are smooth, I don't cook them right away. I fry the anchovies first. After frying the anchovies, I clean the pot and poured it in the new vegetable oil. I cut the bottoms and sprinkle them in the oil to see if the oil was hot or not. I poured my prepared chili seasoning into the hot oil and waited for it to cook.

20211202_140918.jpg


20211202_102924.jpg

I sprinkle salt and sugar to taste. After the chili is cooked, I sprinkle the fried anchovies. Then, I stirred it until the sauce was evenly distributed over the fried anchovies. Fried anchovies are ready to be served. Don't ask about the taste anymore, only the tongue can give value to this chili sauce.

20211202_103258.jpg


20211202_103304.jpg


20211202_103328.jpg

In the afternoon, I claimed the rewards from my writing. I then did power-ups of 143 Steem. This amount was sourced from the payment of 11.8 SBD and 16 Steem prizes from my delegation to various communities. I suggest you guys upvote every day. At least ten times upvote 100% to other Steemit users.

Image.jpg

If you don't upvote yourself or are lazy to do it, you can delegate your Steem Power to the community or other Steemit users. The vote is very valuable for Steemians. They don't see the size of the vote you give, they only judge and see the help you give. Everyone was at the minnows level. It is possible for today's Minnow to become an orca in the future.

My Steem Power .jpg

Keep doing good! You will receive a good reply too. That's my post today about The Diary Game: December 2, 2021, Power-Ups 143 Steem, and making anchovy Sambal.

A kind dolphin from Indonesia,

@nadiaturrina

CC:
@fjjrg ADMIN 🐬🐬Fund Leader Scout⚜️🥇🟢V -5k
@aleravago MOD Scout Team Leader 🦅⚜️🥈🟢V 1000
@emisol MOD MOD Scout Friend🏕️ 🥉🟢V 510
@endingplagiarism MOD
@karianaporras MOD Leader Scout🐺⚜️🥇🟢V 2000

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muy buena la receta de anchoas.
Muchas felicidades por el gran encendido. Así mismo como dices debemos apoyar y votar. no importa el peso cuenta es el apoyo. También podemos apoyar a las comunidades delegando SP.

Saludos!!

png_20211122_152442_0000.png

I am glad to hear that dear sister
😊😍🥰🐬🐬

hola amiga disculpa que 0or error de dedo en ves de votarte + lo di negativo Sorry 🙃👍

#onepercent #twopercent #affable #venezuela.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for showing us that recipe for that dish with anochoas, which looks delicious.

Congratulations on that ignition; increasingly empowering your account.

Greetings.

Banner de Curaduria.png

 3 years ago 

Se ve rica esa comida.

Bye bye

Thanks dear sister
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

Una muy buena receta de anchoas, para los que nos gusta.
Un buen encendido, muy pronto tendremos un segundo Delfín. Felicidades.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Cint Mod Emisol.png

Thank you for your compliment! I am glad to hear that. Steem power that I have for all of us. I dedicated my double dolphin to all Steemians and communities
😊😍🥰🐬🐬

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @naditurrina nunca he probado anchoas preparadas de esa manera, deben quedar muy ricas en contraste con la acidez del tomate.!

Muy buen consejo que nos das a todos hoy votar para apoyar a los demás steemians y delegar sp para fortalecer las comunidades.

Saludos cordiales

20211121_221557_0000 (1).png

You have to try it sis
😊😍🥰

Thanks for extraordinary votes @steemcurator01
I will paid this reward 100% for steem power. I am really happy. I need 1,500 Sp again to make my dream come true this December, becoming a double dolphin to help each other.
😊😍🥰🐬🐬

 3 years ago 

He visto las anchoas solo en las pizzas, ahora verlas en su salsa roja se ven tentadoras. Me gusta como cocinan en su país con un wok, debe ser bien cómodo cocinar en el. Aquí en mí país Venezuela 🇻🇪 es poco común ver ese tipo de s
Sartén.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

wow. Thanks for visiting and giving positive comments. It tastes really good. Cooking with a pot makes us more creative.
😊😍🥰🐬🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44