Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians

The Diary Game.jpg

Hello friends,

After a few days of break here we have come to the season 5 of steemit engagement challenge. As a start for the engagement challenge I prefer to share my idea about the steemit friends with you. This is an interesting topic to share our opinions.

nadeesew line.png

How long have you known each other and how has your interaction been?

I have been working for steemit for more than 1 year. I have met many people who have become virtual friends. I have been working for many comunities in different ways. In each community there were people to help me whenever I needed help. When I joined the steemit I was in the aim of building myself and learning about the cryptopraphy.

For this 17 months I got to know friends from India, Nigeria, Venezuela, Pakistan,Indonesia etc...

When posting contests I have met @goodybest, @chant and @baycan. I have got the chance to organize contest in the steemkids community and work to improve the creativity of the children.

My dearest friend @mrsokal is one of my friends whom I wroked together to make our own community as Steemworldwide. We have been good friends and established ourselves guiding and supporting eachother.

I have met many friends from the curation teams. Among the friends that I met from curation teams @adeljose @ubongutofot @simonnwigwe @chant @patjewell etc... They actually help me to do my curation process and guide in need while always supporting me.

nadeesew line.png

Have you met in person or do you plan to?

I have not met any friends that I know from steemit and I wish to meet all the friends that I can. If I get enough money to travel around the world I will definitely meet all my frineds who are steemians.

nadeesew line.png

In addition to Steemit, have you interacted through other networks, tell us.

I have friends in Facebook as well. But most friends are not seen closely.
nadeesew line.png

What has made you create affinity with that user, what qualities do you highlight in that person?


I would always love to meet true friends who appreciate friendships, value frineds, protect and care friends. So one day I will happy if we can all be real friends.
nadeesew line.png

You can mention as many Steemians as you wish; don't leave out any family members. You can dedicate a few words to those users

@adeljose

  • He is a friend I met in my curation team. He is a good friend and a good leader in steemit communities. He still helps me in helping and guiding me in many of my work.

@mrsokal

  • He is my friend who works together in our community. He works hard in building up the community eventhough we have less time to talk and keep contact.

@goodybest

  • She is a friend of mine. She is the one who invited me to her curation team at the very first time and then she helped me a lot in my curation work at the begining of curation teams.

nadeesew line.png

These are my ideas about steemit family and this is the end of my post. Thank you for reading. Have a good day.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Tienes una hermosa familia donde puedes aprender mucho de cada uno, sobre todo son personas de alta trayectoria en steemit. Es bonito cuando hablamos de esos amigos que traspasan las fronteras y podemos contar con su apoyo gracias a la plataforma.

DescripciónPuntosicono
Club1001/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown1/2 puntos
Contenido3/4 puntos
Total8/10 puntos
CSI9.1
Fecha de Verificación11/10/2022

Saludos.

Tienes por amigos que se convierten en familia a grandes usuario de la plataforma que son muy Apreciados por todos.

Sin duda el amigo @adeljose es una gran persona y el colaborar número 1 de Steemit. Gran mención.

Éxitos.

It's nice that you have made friends with your coworkers in different communities and curation team. It shows that you are open minded and you are ready to interact and make new friends and family around the platform even though you have not been able to meet them physically. Keep up the Good work.

I enjoy reading this post. Goodybest has paved the way of success for you. We need to be surrounded by friends who are passionate and constructive. Good luck for the contest, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Hola tienes una hermosa familia que te ha ayudado en cada proceso y cada paso en la plataforma, amigos muy valiosos y que valen la pena atesorar.

Éxitos🤗

You are very lucky to have this large group of Steemians as part of your family, without a doubt they are all highly appreciated on the platform.
Due to this challenge I am getting introduced with most of new and good people. Posts are showing that how much important these people are for you.
Wishes!

 2 years ago 

It was great meeting and working for you.
A big pleasure in teaching you.
Awesome to be family with you.
Good luck with the contest 🤞🏻

Hi @nadeesew :

I am impressed by your dynamism and operational skills with which you move on the platform to create a network of valuable users who are now part of your Steemians family. You have moved steadily in 17 months on the platform and have been able to make friends in India, Venezuela, Pakistan, Indonesia, etc.

You are really a very motivating, empathetic and charismatic person who is able to touch the hearts of many users.

Meeting important people in content curation makes you more visible and more friendly on the platform. You stand out among your friends valuable people like: @adeljose @ubongutofot @simonnwigwe @chant @patjewell etc.

All your family make you form a competitive Major League team.

I wish you success and happy day. I look forward to continue reading your interesting posts.

 2 years ago 

Such kind words!
A little bit of motivation goes a long way... Thank you!
I am sure it will be valued by @nadeesew

Success my friend. Happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65