[ESP-ENG] SEC - S5W4 / Reflexión del día en el Juego del diario./ Reflection of the day in the Diary Game

All steemit friends, good luck always for you all wherever you are....

png_20221103_202658_0000.png
edit by canva

Trying to take part in a challenge organized by the steemit team, namely "Reflexión del día en el Juego del diario./ Reflection of the day in the Diary Game SEC - S5W4". It's interesting to talk about self-reflection related to the diarygame. Because as an individual who relates to other people, there will be a lot of self-reflection that is done every day. That's what it is, I also reflected on myself which coincided with the diary game on Tuesday, November 02, 2022.

Tell us, what did you learn or what made you reflect on something?

As usual every morning before going to the office, going through a routine in the morning starting from home which of course is a routine thing, but before leaving I try to do several other activities, do a reflection on the activities that I have done earlier so that the day will be better. it gets better.

Because there is a need to withdraw funds at a bank located in the center of Kruenggeukueh city, so I chose to stop at a bank that operates from 08.00 am. While waiting I stopped at a coffee shop next to Bank Aceh.


IMG_20221102_074339.jpg

a cup of ginseng coffeeAtra Kupi Ulee Kareng

Because waiting is something that makes a person bored or bored, I choose to enjoy a glass of ginseng coffee so that my mind is not disturbed by it. Waiting requires patience, tests our level of patience in carrying out an activity, not to mention when I am at the Bank, I also have to queue. In principle everyone is waiting in line why I can't wait. The point is the test of my patience as a social being is tested here.


IMG_20221102_080953.jpg

My colleague is queuing at the Bank Aceh Kruenggeukueh

Why that reflection?

Self-reflection so that we patiently wait is a very important thing when we interact with other people. The point is we must be able to manage ourselves that we must be able to wait as other people can wait.

Because there were guests waiting after completing all the financial administration, I immediately headed to the SD Negeri 17 Dewantara to meet the guests who were already waiting for me. In this case, I want to prioritize the interests of other people who have been waiting for me for certain purposes. Basically, we have to work professionally, because people who are waiting for us need us more, to ask something that concerns the interests of many people.


IMG_20221102_110146.jpg

Two guests

Apparently their presence was to ask about the preparation of semester exam questions for a few days which I gave a little direction to the writers of the semester exam questions. Directing them to make only one example question, so that it becomes a guide for writing the next question.


IMG_20221102_110201.jpg

Trying to check the questions they made

As a person who has little ability to write questions who have attended various trainings, I try to give directions so that the questions written are better. Because sharing is the most beautiful thing that certainly benefits others. Because of this, I want to share my knowledge with others. I hope that what I convey will be of benefit not only to them but to others as well.

Do you think you learn something new every day?

Every day I try to continue to learn to share according to my duties at my place and as part of the environment where I live. Giving my best is something I want to do, this is the best lesson that I want to continue to build so that whatever I do will be better in the future. Become a useful person by continuing to learn to develop yourself.

What thought or reflection would you like to share with other users of the platform, community, friends?

Inviting them to continue to be active in this community, and of course I provide support, especially for beginners and those who have joined for a long time. Encourage them to continue to produce the best work and of course invite them to take part in various contests held by the steemit team, as well as in terms of sharing their abilities in various things. But don't forget to continue to do power ups so that their steem power will increase and of course this makes them become independent individuals.

I will invite some steemit friends to take part in this challenge, such as @walictd, @irwandisaputra, @cymolan, @f2i5 and other steemians friends to participate in this challenge.

Thank you to all steemit friends who have stopped by my post. Regards @muzack1.

Sort:  

Kesabaran sesuatu yang mudah dikatakan namun susah diterpkan.

Sebuah refleksi yang sangat indah

Semoga sukses kontes nya kanda

Terimakasih atas support yang anda berikan, sabar memang membutuhkan sebuah proses, sukses untuk kita semuanya...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Siat at cair Sago nyan...
Tigon atalon Ike 100

Kiban pom moee

🤫🤫

I am touched by the activities that Mr. @muzack1.
Always be healthy, sir, so there are many other useful activities that you can achieve.
Thank you for inviting me to this excellent contest.

Terimakasih telah memberikan semangat untuk saya, sukses untuk kita semuanya

Aamiin , Alhamdulillah sama-sama pak

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: November 5, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hermosa actividad donde fomentas la unión y trabajo en equipo. Gracias por participar.

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord
Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

Te invitamos a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de Steemit, e interactuar a través de ellas

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35