SEC - S8W3. "What is your favorite children's story and why?".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

Source

Greetings to my friends at Scouts y sus Amigos

Grateful for the presence of Allah SWT because of His grace and guidance we are still given the opportunity to be able to take part in the ongoing contest with the topic SEC - S8W3. "What is your favorite children's story and why?".

👉 What is your favorite children's story, why? - Have children's stories taught you anything, marked you or influenced you in your life?


cartoon-3256077_640.png

Source

A children's story that I really liked when I was little and became my favorite is the Abu Nawas story which tells about a person who always has ideas when he is in any position, whether it is difficult or vice versa, he always has the sense to do something different.

👉 How many children's stories do you remember reading? make a list, enumerate them.


When I was little I often read children's stories and until now what I remember the most and become my favorite is as follows ;

  • The story of the ashes of Nawas
  • The story of the Prophet Sulayman
  • Peulandok story
  • The story of the seven thieves

👉 If you have children or younger siblings, have you told them a children's story, which one and why?


I have a younger cousin who is still small and I always tell children stories so he understands that stories are in books not only on television, what I tell is the story of the rich prophet Sulaiman. I told the story to find out if anyone was rich before other humans.

👉 Have you created a children's story? Tell us about it.


At the moment I haven't thought about making children's stories because I work as a shop keeper so I can't do it well, but to make children's stories we have to be able to choose what stories are interesting so that the children who read them like them, if I were to make children's stories so I want a story that can make a child who is rich in knowledge.

That's all the contest writing from me and at the end of the contest post that I wrote, I would like to invite my friends @abdan, @nur90, and @ana07 to join the contest.

Here is my contest post named @muhar-bd and thank you very much

by @muhar-bd

Sort:  
 last year 

Never heard about those childhood tails except for the Seven Thieves, I think it's related with Ali Baba and the famous magic words that allows him to access the secret treasures. A classic one I might say dear friend. 😊 Have good luck with contest.🤞🏼

Thank you for your visit and support, good luck for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28