SEC-S10W5 | Patience

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about Patience. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Scouts y sus Amigos for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(201).jpg
Made Form



Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?

No I don't lose patience easily. I always like to be patient in everything. I think that if any work is done with patience then it is possible to get success in that work. So I always try to be patient in all my work. Although earlier I didn't like to be patient I wanted everything to be done quickly but as time went by I controlled myself and became patient. Now I prefer to proceed patiently in any work.



What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful?

I think one of the hardest things in the world is to be patient. I have been engaged for several months in an important work and in this work I have to be very patient. It's true that I can be patient. But I have realized in these few months how difficult it is to be patient.

I will have some information documents and some other confirmations that don't have a specific date that could ever come. So I had to be very patient for this and till now I am patient. And this time is becoming very difficult for me because I have to be patient for a long time. But it's true I'm patient and I'm waiting for everything to work out nicely. And I believe if I persevere I will surely get something good.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(202).jpg
Made Form



How do you avoid losing your patience?

In fact, patience is something that not everyone can hold. And those who can succeed in life. I think patience is a great virtue. If one wants to be patient and not lose patience then he must love his work and think about his future. If one wants to be a big man in the future then he has to work patiently from now on. And I think those who understand that he will reach that place after much patience will never lose patience. Another thing is that those who think about their future and want success in any work, I think they never lose patience. Because all the great personalities in this world were patient due to which they got success in life and they are alive among us even after death.



When you lose patience, how do you act?

In fact, I think that if I lose patience in my work, then it is not possible to complete the work. Whatever work you are involved in, you must work patiently.

Let's say you are involved in an emergency job and you are short on time. You still need to do that emergency work patiently if you can't do that then it will take you more time to do that work. You will make many kinds of mistakes to do the emergency work.

When I lost patience with something I would get angry with myself even though I would later focus on it again. I feel that if one is impatient at something then he should take some time to do it again and then finish it with some time and patience.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(203).jpg
Made Form



What advice can you give us regarding patience?

I want to say one thing about patience to everyone if you want to be successful in life then you must be patient and move ahead in whatever you are doing.

Those of us who are working on this platform, I think we all have to work very patiently then we all can definitely succeed. I have seen many users on the platform who could not be patient they did not succeed in this platform and later they left this platform and those who worked patiently are now successful in this platform.



I invite @steemdoctor1 @crismenia @solaymann to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC-S10W5 | Patience.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Greetings my friend @msharif!

I must say, your post about patience is really impressive. It is great to see how you've learned to be patient & how it has helped you succeed.

Warm regards

 last year 

Thank you so much my friend much appreciated 👍

 last year 

Greetings dear friend,

You are quite right that patience is a great virtue and that not everyone can easily control it. Whoever has patience can achieve great things and do all jobs successfully.

Very good advice addressed to steemit users, because many have lost patience and abandoned, without achieving any kind of success. Only those who persevere and are patient will get the fruits of their effort.

 last year 

In fact it is true that not everyone can be patient and most people lose their patience.

Greeting brother, you are right if anyone learn to become patient in any part of life he/she will succeed in theie life. I have also experience events in my life when I have to wait patiently for good outcome & still there are some matters for which I am hoping for better outcome.

its always a pleasing moment for man who keeps himself patient all the times .Patience can enhance productivity by preventing us from rushing through tasks or taking shortcuts. When we approach our work with patience, we are more likely to pay attention to details, maintain accuracy, and produce higher-quality results. Patience also allows us to stay focused and committed, even during long-term projects or periods of slow progress

Amigo tienes razón para mantenerse constante acá en la plataforma hay que tener mucha paciencia y el que no la tenga debe aprender a cultivarla, porque sino terminarán abandonando, muchos grandes delfines han sido personas muy pacientes como usted una gran publicación le deseo mucha suerte

Patience is indeed key to success. Those who persist and remain patient will find the rewards they seek.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

La ejemplificación que hiciste sobre la paciencia que necesitamos para estar en Steemit, es muy acorde a lo que siempre digo porque, he aprendido que esta plataforma es perfecta para hacernos pacientes al 100% por ello, si queremos aprender a ser pacientes, Steemit es el mejor en ello.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Saludos.

Amigo tienes mucha razón, cuando perdemos la paciencia la actitud que asumimos no nos deja avanzar, es un problema ser impaciente, por eso debemos aprender a desarrollar paciencia sobre todo en relación al trabajo.

La paciencia es una gran virtud que nos hace mejores personas y además nos permite realizar muchas cosas y avanzar.

Un gusto leer tu Participación. Éxitos.

When I lost patience with something I would get angry with myself even though I would later focus on it again. I feel that if one is impatient at something then he should take some time to do it again and then finish it with some time and patience.

I'd agree with that mate 👍🏻👍🏻 keep it up and i hope u luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74