SEC - S10W2 | My Languages.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very happy today that I am once again able to participate in the new contest of Engagement Challenge. In this contest I will write about my mother tongue and the languages I know. This is a very unique contest for me and I would like to thank Scouts y sus Amigos for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(137).jpg
Made Form



How many languages do you speak? Which of them are your native languages and which ones have you studied?

I am fluent in three languages. They include my mother tongue Bengali, English and Hindi. I can speak and understand three languages. Although my mother tongue is Bengali I love Bengali the most and I love to speak Bengali very much. But besides Bengali, I speak and write in one more language which is English which is the second language in my country. English is international language so this language is very important for all of us so I learned this language. I like to speak and write English, especially the spelling of the English language. I have studied English language in my school college and university due to which I have mastered English language very well.

And Bengali is my mother tongue. I have heard this language from my mother's mouth since birth and from the mouth of my dear people and I have learned it in school and college. And I speak Bengali in my country.



What methods have you used to learn other languages?

I know many ways to learn another language because I have learned many ways to learn languages. Especially I learned English and Japanese language by hand although I am not very good at Japanese language but I know English language very well.

In order to learn the other side, you first need to know the characters of the other language very well. Then have the ability to form syllables and words and understand them. Then the best method is to watch movies, dramas, cartoons or series made in that language very carefully. First you have to watch it with subtitles in the language you understand and then you have to understand it without subtitles. I think if one practices slowly like this and listens as well as speaks, one can learn and speak the other language very quickly.

Also, I want to say one thing that I never learned Hindi language by hand, I learned it entirely by watching movie serials.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(138).jpg
Made Form



In addition to the ones you already speak, what other language would you like to learn?

I already speak three languages very well. I want to learn two more languages very well. Those two languages are Japanese and Spanish. I want to learn these two languages better because I want to visit these two countries at least once in my life. And I want to go to those countries to speak that language.

Another reason for learning these languages is that I find these languages very beautiful to hear and speak. So I want to learn these languages and watch movie series made in these languages and read books because I hear they are very interesting.



What do you consider to be the most difficult thing about learning another language?

The most difficult thing for learning another language is to master their own regional language and the grammar of that language.

Because when you go to learn a language you must have a good understanding of the grammar of that language. Otherwise, you cannot use that language properly. Another problem is the problem of regional language in every language there are some regional usages which we who are not proficient in that language usually understand due to which we have many problems so we have to solve all these problems by watching movies and series.



Why do you think it is important to master several languages?

Mastering different languages is really important. Because when you work internationally where you work with people of different languages, the medium of communication with them is their language. Now if you don't understand their language while working with them then you have to face a lot of problems. In this case, it is very important to learn different types of languages. Another thing is that mastering different languages is very important for those who love to read books and watch movies, series. When you hear good things about a book you will want to read that book but if you don't know the language then you can't read that book. Again we often watch many movie series which are very interesting but we cannot watch them because of language problem.

Besides, if different languages can be mastered then many types of opportunities can be done as well as different jobs. And if you know that language, you can join in teaching the language in different places. So if we consider these things together, it can be seen that it is very important for each of us to learn different languages.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(139).jpg
Made Form



I invite @wilmer1988 @oneidaa @rosselena to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC - S10W2 | My Languages.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo. Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!

Wow amigo, te felicito hablas tres idiomas incluyendo por supuesto tu lengua materna bengalí y tienes razón, es muy importante hablar ingles. Tienes razón, lo más difícil de aprender otro idioma es dominar la dramática. Muy importante como dices saber hablar otros idiomas sobre todo si trabajamos con personas de otros países para que la comunicación sea más fácil.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Descripción✔️ / XTotal
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
Plagiarism Free / Free IA✔️1/1
Bot Free✔️1/1
Club#club50501/1
Markdown Style2/2
Quality Content3,5/4
Total Score9,5/10
CSI16.6
Date of Verification12/06/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

banner lirvic.gif

 last year 

Wow, what a great review my dear friend. Thank you so much.

 last year 

Es fabuloso que hables tres idiomas con fluidez y tengas dominio general de los mismo; aprende idiomas es una herramienta muy futurista que sin duda, grandes frutos proporciona. Gracias por compartir tu gran entrada. Exitos!

That's great to hear! Learning multiple languages is a valuable skill, and it's impressive that you've learned English and Japanese through various methods. Language learning can be a challenging yet rewarding journey, and it's important to find techniques that work best for you. It's wonderful that you're open to exploring different approaches and have developed proficiency in English. Keep up the good work.

 last year 

Thank you for your appreciation.

It's really nice to know that you know English and Arabic besides Bengali language. We all should learn other foreign languages ​​apart from our mother tongue especially to master the English language for our own sake.

Because having a good command of the English language will boost your job prospects and help you communicate with people from other countries.

Thank you for sharing with us such a nice presentation with nice logic.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 12/06/2023

image.png

Hello, how nice to know that you understand and speak three languages. Its fun when we can master a language that is not our native language and as you say its important to know a foreign language for easy communication

 last year 

You are right that foreign language is very important for all of us to know.

আপনি বাংলা ইংলিশ এবং জাপানি ভাষা আয়ত্ত করেছেন এটি আসলেই সহজ কথা নয় এগুলো অর্জন করার জন্য বা শেখার জন্য অনেক পরিশ্রম এর প্রয়োজন হয় অনেক সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল আপনার ভাষাগুলো আপনার জীবনে আলো ফুটিয়ে তুলুক.

 last year 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Hola amigo comparto tu opinion lo mas dificil de aprender otro idioma es su gramática, porque en todos los países la gramática es muy diferente, es buena esa táctica que dices para aprender otro idioma y a ti te funciono, tambien concuerdo contigo en que el idioma inglés es un idioma universal por lo tanto debemos aprenderlo si o si porque cuando tenemos la oportunidad de visitar otros países lo mas común es que nos hablen en el idioma inglés, muchas gracias por la invitación te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 last year 

Hola hermano que genial poder hablar tres idiomas es muy importante porque si se presenta la oportunidad de salir de nuestro país tenemos como defendernos y el inglés es uno de los más importantes lo felicito y le deseo mucha suerte.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Saludos msharif, el método de ver series o películas en el idioma deseado hablar es efectivo pareciera, es una manera de familiarizarnos con el idioma. Suerte en el challenge....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39