SEC-S10W5 | Patience.

Hello Scouts y sus Amigos Community

Hello everyone this is @moyeon from India .

Today i am going to take part in the contest organized by honourable @hive-181136

Our contest organizer has rightly said that there is one value that we all should develop, but nowadays people want everything, no matter what it is, just as quickly as possible, nowadays people are running out of patience.

pexels-thirugraphy-16480190.jpg
Pexel

Patience is a quality that not everyone has or in other words, you can say that patience reflects the qualities of a person, not every person can adopt it in his life, adopting it in his life is a very difficult task in this world. The most powerful person is also the one who has patience.

Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?

pexels-dương-nhân-1751597.jpg
Pexel

See it's not possible that I can control myself all the time because I'm not a robot. I'm a human being, I have feelings too .I can think, I can see, I can feel someone's behavior good or bad whenever with me. If someone misbehaves, anger flares up in me too, anger comes in my eyes, but I do not express that anger, I do not lose my patience easily, but I become silent, I do not talk much, I must feel this. I make you say that you have done something wrong with me, but I refrain from abusing you.

What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3755755.jpg
Pexel

Failure is the biggest reason that frustrates and disappoints every person, even when I work on a project and even after that project is not ready properly, I get very frustrated, my mind gets confused. I don't feel well, it seems that the atmosphere of that time has become tense.

How do you avoid losing your patience?

pexels-lucas-pezeta-2121049.jpg
Pexel

I try very hard to not to lose my patience easily, for this I do morning exercise for half an hour and then do yoga for 10 minutes. I spend maximum time in natural environment, this increases my stamina many times and I handle my stress well.

When you lose patience, how do you act?

pexels-nikolay-draganov-171322.jpg
Pexel
As I told that I am a human being, sometimes my patience is also lost, my anger reaches to the seventh sky, at that time if I do any work, then all my works are useless because there is no benefit in the work done in anger. Neither there is any shortcoming which ruins the beauty of that work.

What advice can you give us regarding patience?

pexels-susanne-jutzeler-sujufoto-15910159.jpg
Pexel

Patience is the key to success. With patience and hard work, we can achieve everything which can never be achieved in a state of impatience. Even if a person is failing again and again, he should maintain patience because sometimes success is delayed. All the inventions that have been made in the world are also the result of many years of patience.

We should always think positive because it helps to maintain patience. We should keep this thing in our mind that no matter how big the problem is, it is not permanent because nothing is permanent in this world, that's why this problem . Even if not today then tomorrow it will end.

Conclusion-

If we have the quality of patience, then we can win the whole world, so we should keep increasing the capacity of this quality, because patience is most needed to be successful in any work.
Thankyou for investing your valuable time. 🙏
I would like to invite my friends @ahlawat @patjewell @avinashgoyal @visionaer3003
image.png
***Regards ***
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Nice participant wish you good luck

Thanks dear ❤

You are absolutely right. In which we need the right idea. Only then we get patience. thanks for sharing

Yeah sir .

You are most welcome sir 🙏 😊

 last year 

Saludos @moyeon.

Es cierto que la paciencia es una gran virtud, pero no todos nacemos con ella, sin embargo, es algo que con mucha disposición podemos ir adquiriendo a medida que pasa el tiempo, es cuestión de intentar ser cada vez mas tolerantes y mantener la calma en los momentos que nos generan estrés o incomodidad.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub751/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI11.5
Fecha de verificación04/07/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Heyy so we have entered club75 ?

Thankyou so much for investing your valuable time in reading and determining my post .

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

Thankyou @yonaikerurso for your support 🙏 ❤
I trust you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30