You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3- "Hablemos del esquema Ponzi"

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I really enjoyed reading your post. You have explained the scheme in detail. I will soon participate in this engagement. Thank you very much for inviting me. I have a request to you to verify my account.

My Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@moyeon/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-moyeon

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Muchas gracias por responder a la publicación. me complace que le haya gustado. Saludos...

Please sir 🙏 verify my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50