24th Contest on Values. / "Kindness." "Helping my helpless covid-19 patients"

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

"Kindness"

images - 2022-11-30T104218.007.jpegsource

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of God, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of God. And this being well is the grace of God. And grace is one thing that if God did not give us, we might not have been able to choose this place. And there are some kindnesses that Allah has given us which are towards others. Allah loves the kinder. If you are kind to others, Allah will be kind to you. Extend a helping hand to a helpless person and the Creator will extend his helping hand to you. Let me tell you about the help - the incident during covid-19.

images - 2022-11-30T105000.688.jpegsource

However, at that time, the only source of saving people's lives was to remove the creator. However, one day a friend of mine came to my house at about nine o'clock in the night and told me about one of his uncles. His uncle is in a lot of trouble but no one wants to go to him. He is in a lot of trouble so his aunt tells him everything on his mobile and is very sick. So my friend comes to me. He doesn't know what to do. Then I gave him courage. And I myself went with him. I and my friend took him to a hospital by ambulance. It was past twelve at night. Then I explained everything to the doctor and left.My friend's aunt loved and prayed for me. Let's go, it's like three o'clock at night. And I explain everything to my mom before coming home. My mom loves me a lot, so she scolds me a bit. Then before coming home, my mom heats water and makes a lot of protection. Anyway, if we are kind to people, God will be more kind to us.

20221129_130200.jpg

A kind person. He does it without any interest, he does it without expecting anything in return, he does it from the heart so that the other person is better. It is a great kindness that my friend and I have shown so much affection to people. Helping the poor, showing the way, giving alms to the beggar. I see many helpless people at the gate of my office, some people extend their helping hand that I can't help them.

images - 2022-11-30T104504.085.jpegsource

Helping a helpless person is also our way of life. To create kindness we must be kind to the planet In my case; I love poor helpless so always extend helping hand, I love agriculture, I sow crops, I love plants, earth, I love it, I am passionate about it and at the same time I contribute to motherland. I am free private to poor children. Wearing. Every human being is unique and perfect, since we are in the womb we perceive external things and when we are born we learn our good values ​​from home, sometimes there are good and bad things, it is only our change and being that makes the difference, the creator. Kindness is an essential value for humanity, given the power to shape our character. We all have values ​​because we are the best creatures in creation. We can show our values ​​by helping a helpless person. No sense of value, so we will try to help everyone. Darat next to the poor will benefit them if Darat is on their side. Anyway, everyone will be fine.

images - 2022-11-30T104346.986.jpegsource

First of all I would like to thank @zormar21 for inviting me to a very nice contest.

So far my participation.

I invite @afrinn , @redoan, and @m-fdo to participate

Link address:

Thank you.
@monirm
From #bangladesh

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26