Contest: *SEC-S17W4- "Extraterrestrials"

Hello 👋 beloved Steemain 💕🫡

I'm taking part in this Community: Scouts and their Friends🌹❤️

The theme of the contest:SEC-S17W4- "Extraterrestrials".

I would like to invite to partake in this contest @abdul-rakib @Dover @beautiful12
Do you believe aliens exist?
  • The answer to this question is a little difficult because it is to admit whether aliens exist in the world or not.Since I myself have not seen aliens with my own eyes, anything I will tell about them will be hearsay.As I have heard yes I also think that aliens exist because this universe is created by Allah Ta'ala for everyone.

image.png
Source

I am not admitting that they exist in the world by watching movies and cartoons and other TV dramas.I am only admitting that they exist based on what people have heard.He is a creature that is completely different from humans in appearance and in terms of food and drink.

This creature is awe-inspiring to behold.I myself have studied a lot about such creatures and I am convinced that they have existed for many years.

Do you know of anyone who claims to have seen them?
  • At first I had only heard of their existence, but three years ago an uncle who used to travel to different places and was a journalist came.When I met him, he said that he was shooting photos from a place when he suddenly saw a strange creature.

Those whose eyes were so big and their mouths were so small, they were afraid to see them.His camera etc. fell there out of fear and he ran away from there.But he also says that he must have been strange in appearance, but he did not say anything, he was just scared, but when this uncle told him, everyone did not believe him and after that.

Made fun of.But I agreed with him whether people believed him afterwards or not.

What do you think of those who claim that they have always been here and have helped humanity? Give examples.
  • I cannot say that those who tell about it are lying.Maybe people have faced them but I haven't, so I can't prove them false on that basis.But most movies, TV dramas and research by scientists show that they have helped humans.

image.png

Source

But my point of view is a little different, I will say about the human being,That the human being is highest of all creatures💪, there is no one more powerful than him, but when scientists researched, they said that they are more powerful than humans and can lift many tons of weight,

which is not enough for humans.And forced us to believe that only these people can do this and not ordinary people.

Will we ever know the truth about this issue?
  • Yes of course we can get to the bottom of this problem this is an era of technology it has helped people to a great extent and is helping people beyond what humans can imagine.When it has been determined that aliens exist, then where and how are they?

The answer to this question will be given very soon.It is being ascertained where their existence is at present.So it is on the brink of research and stubbornness that no one has been able to find the exact solution but I hope that the time is not far when we will find a solution to this problem as well.

  • As the world is progressing towards development in today's era, we are going to get a solution to this problem soon. Technology will not allow this problem to be buried like this.
Conclusion

I reject the research of scientists that aliens have taken advantage of humans, it is completely against the greatness of man.Man is the best of all creations, the ability to think and understand everything has been given by Allah to humans,No alien, as far as I am concerned, is in need of man himself.

  • I hope you all will read my post and support me,Thank you all for your support 🙏 💖
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings @mona01 ! I have just listened not seen with our real eyes to aliens. So I am not sure about aliens existence in the world. Dear my best wishes with you for the contest.

 last month 

Saludos @mona01.

Es cierto que es difícil emitir una opinión acerca de un tema del cual no tenemos tanto conocimiento o experiencias propias, pero si es muy probable que esto no sea solo algo de ciencia ficción sino que puede ser una realidad ya que el universo es muy extenso y puede que haya otras formas de vida en otros planetas.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI12.3
Fecha de verificación01/05/2024

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52