The Dairy Game || 29/05/2024 || Today I went out with a girlfriend in the afternoon

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up in the morning and freshened up. After that I had a light breakfast. Then I got dressed and went to class. I went to class today after a long day. Everyone was surprised to see me. So I exchanged skills with everyone. I have 2-3 classes daily.

20240529.jpg

Noon

Then after finishing the class. I went to the market. I bought vegetables from the market, bought oil, onion, dal, potatoes and came to the room. Then I changed my clothes. Then I got fresh. Then I started cooking for lunch. First I cooked rice. Then I cooked vegetables and pulses. After that I rested for some time. Then I took a bath. At the end of the cow, I ate rice. After eating and drinking, I went out with one of my girlfriends. It was hot today but I like to go outside. I came to see the beautiful nature outside.

20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg20240529.jpg20240529.jpg
20240529.jpg20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg

Afternoon

Then I came to the room and slept fresh. I was lying down and resting when the younger sister of the next room came and gave me some mangoes. I ate them all. After a while I felt more hungry. So I cooked a packet of noodles and ate half of it and half of it with my roommate.

20240529.jpg20240529.jpg

Evening

After eating I slept again. Then the current went out. It was very hot. So instead of staying in the room, I went to the balcony. It's not that hot there. There is a light breeze but mosquitoes were plentiful. So I sat in the room. After some time the current came on. Then I slept again I took the book and read it, but I couldn't read it anymore. It's not like I was getting so much sleep. I am sleeping in that state. I did not eat or drink at night. This is how my day passed.

This is how today's day ended.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

বাহ্ অসাধারণ পোস্ট।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68