The Dairy Game || 26/05/2024 || I went to my grandmother's house by train today

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240526.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning and had tea with biscuits. Then my younger sister brought a ripe and beautiful red mango and gave it to me. She says take the mango and eat it. Go today, eat a ripe mango. So he and I sat and ate. Then my mother came from school. She came and gave me rice to eat. She told me to take a quick shower and get ready. I also ate and took a quick bath. Then I slept a little. My mother took bath. Then I got dressed and came to the railway station.

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

Noon

I will go to my grandmother's house today. Because the date of the honors form has expired. I am going from my grandmother's house to the college. I came to Aditamari by train. Then I got into an autorickshaw and came to my uncle's shop. My uncle has given me a new shop. So I came to see. I came home and the sky was bad but the atmosphere felt quite cool with a little wind in the heat. There is a relief in public life in the air amid the heat.

20240526.jpg20240526.jpg

Afternoon

Then I brought chocolate and juice for younger sister and brother. They had fun. Then my cousin neatly wrote her father's name in her notebook. His own name is Lakhlo. Learning new writing. He happily wrote in the notebook and showed it to me. Then I planted the flowers of the little sister's ear. She looked beautiful.

20240526.jpg20240526.jpg
20240526.jpg20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

Evening

Then it was evening. Then I came home. Everyone came and told the story. After a long time I sat at grandmother's house. I stayed at grandmother's house for 1 month. But suddenly fell ill and left our home I came again today. After that I sat and had dinner with everyone. Then I lay down to sleep. I sometimes fall asleep early again. Sometimes I stay up all night. It was a busy day.

20240526.jpg

Night

After that I ate at 10 o'clock. It's nice to have dinner with everyone. I finished eating and went to sleep. But it has started overheating for a few days. Does not want to sleep at night in the heat. I was awake for a long time at night. Then I slept. This is how today passed.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68