The Dairy Game || 26/03/2024 || Today was our great independence day

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240326.jpg

I woke up early today. I woke up and ate cold rice. Then I offered the Fajr prayer. Then I was asleep. It was a little late to wake up in the morning. Our college is closed today. Today on March 26th our college will have some programs on the occasion of the great independence day. In the morning we went to college after ten o'clock. I went to college and celebrated the event.

Noon

We came out of college. After leaving the college we went to the market. We had to buy some vegetables. So we went to the market and bought vegetables. These included brinjal, bean, potato, potato, cauliflower, cucumber, onion, pepper etc. After that we bought some biscuits and cakes from the confectionery. After that my roommate and I came back to the hostel together. I got fresh at the hostel. After that I rested for a while.

20240326.jpg

20240326.jpg20240326.jpg20240326.jpg
20240326.jpg20240326.jpg

Afternoon

I got out of bed in the afternoon. In the afternoon we have to cook for the night. After waking up in the afternoon, I first washed the rice and cooked it. Then my roommates cut the curry. Then we cooked the curry. Didn't want to make iftar today in the afternoon. Today I will have Iftar with cake and biscuits. I was in the room in the afternoon. I was sleeping at home.

Night

In the evening my roommate and I had Iftar together. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After that I slept for a while. Then I got up and sat reading a book. I read the book for an hour. Then I offered Isha prayer. Then I offered the Taraweeh prayer. After that I had dinner. Then I fell asleep.

20240326.jpg

20240326.jpg20240326.jpg

CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50