The Dairy Game || 23/06/2024 || Today I painted flowers with henna on my little sister's hand

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and face. Then I sat down to have breakfast. Then I heard that there is no electricity. So I didn't have tea anymore. Then I ate a pie. Then I went home to wake up my little sister. Before that I thought to give some henna to her hand. So I drew a small flower on her hand.

20240623.jpg20240623.jpg

Noon

After that I had a light breakfast and sat outside with henna. I was putting henna on everyone's hands. Suddenly I saw Milhan playing with wet soil and water as he wanted. So I took a picture. After that pratthona came and seriously asked me if he will put mehndi on my hand. So I applied henna to him It is noon time to do these things. So I went to shower. After showering, I came home and had lunch. Then I went to sleep.

20240623.jpg20240623.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up and washed my hands and face. It was late afternoon so I sat on the stairs. My grandmother cut betel nut. So I took a piece of betel nut and ate it. I applied henna on my hands in the afternoon and my hands looked pretty. It was evening so I came home.

20240623.jpg

Evening

I came home and ate some chanachur. After eating, I opened my drawer and took out some bangles. Blue bangle. The blue bangle looked good on the hand. Then I put nupur on my feet. By doing this, it was time for dinner. So we all sat together and had dinner. Then I did mosquito netting. I swept the bed. Then I lay down. I thought I would press the phone and go to sleep. But sleep is coming. I don't want to sleep easily at night. I stay up late into the night. So I wake up a little late in the morning.

20240623.jpg20240623.jpg20240623.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 2 months ago 

Le invitamos a compartir sus contenidos en la plataforma "X" (antes Twitter).

Esto forma parte de un programa de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en dicha red social, cuyo objetivo es el de promover la creación de contenidos.

Cuando promocione en "X", recuerde usar las etiquetas fijas: #steemit #steem y $Steem, así mismo recuerde etiquetarnos "@scoutssteem" para apoyar sus contenidos promocionados.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo.

2024 Banner hive-181136.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46