The Dairy Game || 20/06/2024 || Today was my friend's sister's wedding

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240620.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. Then I ate mango and jackfruit from our house. We have many mango and jackfruit trees in our house And I like to eat fruits. I swept the room after eating breakfast. Then I washed my hands and face. Then I went out for a walk. After walking around for some time, I came home. Today the sky is very bad. There were thick black clouds in the sky.

20240620.jpg20240620.jpg

20240620.jpg

Noon

Then at noon I sat with everyone and had lunch. After lunch, I left for my grandmother's house. I came to Kakina by bus. I hired an autorickshaw and came to Aditmari. I came to my friend's house. I came and did makeup with 2 people. After that I got ready and left for Aish's house. Oishi's elder sister is getting married today. I went there and had dinner with two people. Then I decorated. Oishi's elder sister. Before I finished arranging, I got a call from my house. when will i go home

Afternoon

The groom came in the afternoon. Then we 3 girlfriends came out and said goodbye to aunty and Oishi. Then we took pictures. I took pictures in different styles. Then I came to my girlfriend's house.

Evening

It's almost evening. Then I changed my clothes and came to my uncle's shop. I came there with my bag and went to grandmother's house by rickshaw. After that I had some tea at night. I ate and took a little rest. My younger brothers and sisters were having fun while lying down. Then I sat and talked with my aunty. After dinner I went to bed.

20240620.jpg20240620.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46