The Dairy Game || 20/05/2024 || Corn was broken by machine at our house tonight

in Scouts y sus Amigos27 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240520.jpg

I wake up in the morning to get fresh and go to have tea, then I feel that it is getting hot today. So I didn't eat tea anymore. Then boiled an egg. Then I ate the egg. Then I heated the milk in the oven. Because today I will make pudding for the first time in my life. Boiled the milk. Then my younger sister got a litchi out of nowhere. She is bringing it for me again without eating it himself. The litchi was very sour to eat. But I told him that it was sweet. I said this to make her feel better.

20240520.jpg20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

Noon

After boiling the milk, I left the milk to cool. Then I ate a banana and some dates. I had a glass of water with it. It is impossible not to drink water in summer. And I'm already a little sick for a few days So I am trying to drink more water. Then I swept the house. I swept the house and ate a saline. Which is hot and if you sweep, water comes out with sweat from the body. So I drank saline water. Then I tapped the mobile a little. Then I went to take a shower. I came and saw my mother coming from school. Then 2 people sat together and ate rice. After eating rice I rested for a while.

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

Afternoon

Then my mother went back to school. I closed the door of the house. Then I came home and slept. Then at 4 pm my brother came from school. He was banging on the gate. I got out of bed and opened the door. Then I came back and slept. I went to sleep. Then I got up and cut the pudding. Then we all ate pudding. Everyone said it was fun.

Evening

Then in the evening we broke the corn. While doing those things, it was time for Isha prayer. I prayed Isha and rested for a while. Then got up and freshened up and had dinner. Had dinner and went to sleep again. But I don't want to sleep at night. This is how today passed.

20240520.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49