The Dairy Game || 16/05/2024 || I joined steemit again today after a long illness

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I have not been able to post for a long time due to illness. After recovering a little, I joined steemit again. I woke up fresh this morning. Then I went for breakfast. Had tea and biscuits for breakfast. Then I came and made the bed. I swept the house. I had a glass of water after sweeping the house. After drinking water, I went to the kitchen and saw an egg boiled in the oven. My mother is cooking for me. My body is very weak since few days. So the doctor said to increase the amount of food and drink, so I am eating nutritious food regularly. Then I peeled the egg. Then I ate eggs smeared with salt. Then I drank a glass of water. Because the heat is high. So experts say to drink water every 30 minutes. So I am drinking water regularly. If you eat water, the body is full.

20240516.jpg

20240516.jpg20240516.jpg

Noon

Then I ate a bowl of watermelon. Then I rested for a while. After that I ate lunch. Had lunch and rested for some time. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath, I ate some dates and an apple. Then I slept. I was getting too much sleep.

20240516.jpg

20240516.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up and got fresh. After that I ate milk and Horlicks. After drinking milk, I went to my grandmother's house for a walk. Aunty put bandages there. I came home after eating. Come and see the lemons of our tree. Beautiful evening primroses are blooming on our tree. The flower looks yellow. I took a picture of it.

20240516.jpg20240516.jpg20240516.jpg
20240516.jpg20240516.jpg

Evening

Then in the evening I washed my hands and feet and came to the room. I came and laid on the bed and talked to my mother. After that I had dinner Having dinner together with everyone at home is different. I was able to come home due to illness. Otherwise I might not have come home. This is how today passed.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

You have full healthy day. And I like it that you take care of diet and health so much. And the combination of apple and date is so awesome. And I always use apple and date with milk in the morning breakfast. And I really like it so much. And I think it is perfect for good health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47