The Dairy Game || 09/06/2024 || Today I made orka bharta for my uncle

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up in the morning and found it was 9.40. When I saw the time, my head was spinning. Classes are at 10 am. When will I eat and when will I freshen up and when will. I go to class. My head was spinning. I mean, I was completely shocked by the time. If you spend 2 and a half minutes in the class, you are made to stand outside for 5 minutes. So without delay. I brushed my teeth first. I cleaned the book while brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face. Then I drank 1 glass of water and ran to class. I went and saw Ma'am coming to class. She is sitting I was a little late and didn't say anything. She started the class.

20240609.jpg

20240609.jpg

Noon

One class after another ended like this. It was noon, I came to the room after the class. Then my uncle called me on my mobile and told me to eat orka bharta. So I put the orka to boil without delay. Then I rested for a while. Then I stuffed the boiled orkas with pepper, onion and salt. Then they went to the hospital where my uncle is. Before that I had some rice at the hostel. I was very hungry.

20240609.jpg

Afternoon

Then I got dressed and went to the hospital. Then I gave orka bharta to my uncle. He ate the rice. Then everyone went to sleep. I woke up at 5.30 pm and had a light breakfast. Then let my cousin blow up a balloon. Then I pretended to take some pictures of myself. I was sitting on the balcony. I sat there and ate betel nut.

20240609.jpg20240609.jpg

20240609.jpg

Evening

Later in the evening I came back to my hostel. I came to the room and took a bath. Then I took some rest. The body felt tired. Then I took a little rest. No more reading tonight. At night I had dinner and went to bed. This is how my day has passed in the midst of busyness.

This is how today passed.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68