The Dairy Game || 09/05/2024 || Today I came home to grandmother

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up in the morning today. I will wake up to freshen up, how was the head feeling at that time. Still got up and freshened up and ate some dates and a glass of water. Then I lay down and rested a little. Today there is an important class in my college. For this, you have to attend classes even in the midst of illness. I didn't have any medicine. The fever was also increasing. I went to class still prepared. My college is located nearby. So it doesn't take much time to go to college.

20240509.jpg

Noon

Today is our last class with mam. So we arranged small gifts from everyone to present to Ma'am. And that's why it was important for me to go to college today. After giving gift to mam I came to hostel. I bought medicine from the shop when I arrived. Then I went to the room and took a medicine. Then I slept. The body felt so bad that I could not find the strength to sit in the class. I still went. So I hurried to the room. I have been sleeping since I arrived.

20240509.jpg

Afternoon

Then in the afternoon I woke up and drank a glass of water. Then I left for home. When I got home. I was so tired that I couldn't even get out of bed. So I changed some clothes and slept a little.

20240509.jpg

Evening

I woke up and had breakfast and slept. Then uncle called me to eat rice. I was about to go to sleep after eating rice, then I remembered the medicine. I immediately took medicine. I took medicine and drank water and went to bed to sleep. This is how today passed.

20240509.jpg20240509.jpg

CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Your day must have been very busy, you woke up to freshen up and had some date and a glass of water, i believe the class in your college is really important that's why everyone must attend even when you're sick. You guys are really a good student, I mean.... presenting a gift to your ma'am portrayed love and affection that you guys have got for her. I believe your ma'am was really happy to receive the gift from your guys right. Sorry for the sickness, I believe the medicine you took was helpful to your health, I enjoy reading your post and i appreciate you for sharing your diary game with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47