The Dairy Game || 08/07/2024 || Today the doctor removed the bandage on my uncle's leg

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up in the morning and went outside to see that the weather is beautiful today. It has been raining every morning for several days. But today the sky was clear. The sky looked good. So with this weather, I was drinking tea with a cup of tea in my hand and watching the sky. And this feeling was wonderful. Then I swept the bed. I swept my room. Then fried an egg and ate it. Then I dressed and got ready.

20240708.jpg20240708.jpg20240708.jpg

Today at noon, father was coming to Rangpur. When he came to Rangpur, he gave me the food he had brought from home. Then he took me to my uncle. We took some chips and toasties while. Uncle went there. Then uncle's leg bandage was removed. Legs are much better. Then we had lunch. Then I went out again for deep-eye care. Father's eye problem has arisen. That's what went for check-up. I took my younger sister with us. He does not go out for a long time.

20240708.jpg20240708.jpg20240708.jpg

Afternoon

We 2 sisters were taking pictures together with the flowers in our ears with the father sitting on the chair inside. And the sky looked very beautiful from the balcony there I felt like running away to the sky. Then I saw a bug there. Such insects live in mango trees. There were different types of trees in the hospital. So it is normal to have such insects.

20240708.jpg20240708.jpg20240708.jpg

Evening

After check-up it was evening. Then we went to uncle's place again and brought my cousin. Then I went to see a younger brother. His leg is broken. So the operation will be done today. I came to the hostel after seeing him And my father left for home. After that, I freshened up and had dinner. Then I sat down to read a book. The day was busy.

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola amiga @mokerrima

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43