The Dairy Game || 06/06/2024 || Today I bought food from the hotel for my uncle

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up this morning and saw what time it was. I saw it was 9 o'clock in the morning. So I got up and freshened up without delay. After that I was thinking what to eat as. I felt rushed as there was no time. So it is better to boil eggs. It will take less time and in the meantime I can revise the readings. I was sitting to read a little last night but fell asleep and couldn't read anymore. The egg is boiled I ate the egg. Then I went to class.

20240606.jpg

20240606.jpg

20240606.jpg

Noon

By the time I finished the afternoon class, it was 1 pm. And if you cook at 1 o'clock, it will be 3 o'clock in the afternoon. I have to visit my uncle in the hospital. So I went to the hospital without eating at noon. I went to the hospital and saw that no one gave rice to my uncle there either. I went down and bought food from the hotel. Beef and rice. I ate a little. Then I went outside to the balcony. From there the following cars can be seen. It means to give a glass of glass. So I stood there and took some pictures. After some time I came to my uncle's room.

20240606.jpg

20240606.jpg

Afternoon

Then brother came with eggs. I came back to the room with the eggs. I brought it boiled. Everyone is sleeping in the afternoon. I was also tired so I went to sleep there. Then a grandfather came. He came and brought bread and vegetables. After eating all that, I was going to talk with my brother about some medicine. Getting stuck in a lot of jams while coming to the room. I somehow came out.

20240606.jpg20240606.jpg

Evening

I came to the room at 9 o'clock at night. I came to see my roommate putting seven up for me. I ate it fresh. After that I took some rest. I rested and ate. I ate and went to sleep. Since tomorrow is Friday, there is no problem with studying.

20240606.jpg

This is how today's day ended.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57