The Dairy Game || 03/07/2024 || Today I went to see the new house for the purpose of renting

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240703.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning and heated the rice and curry for the night. Then I swept the room. Then I ate fresh. After brushing I drank 1 bottle of water. Drinking water on an empty stomach in the morning does not cause gas problems. So I started working after drinking water. Then I sat down to read a book. It was raining outside so I opened the window and sat down to read.

20240703.jpg

Afternoon

Then it was almost noon. I feel cold so I thought I will not take a bath today. I performed ablution and performed Zuhr prayer I finished praying and sat for some time. Since there is no class, I have to sit and eat all day long. I have started praying for this. Every Muslim must pray. I am busy with many things and don't have time for that. Now I am free all day. So I prayed on time. After that, I warmed the rice with the fried night eggplant and ate it.

Afternoon

Around 4 o'clock in the afternoon it suddenly rained heavily. I could not stay at home anymore So I went to the balcony and raised my hand. Still the mind was not calm. So I went to the roof with my roommate. I went to the roof and took a bath. The fun of showering in the rain is different. Then I came home and took a good bath. Then I prayed Asr. Then I saw a house. The rooms were quite big It looks good but the house rent is very high.

20240703.jpg

Evening

It's almost evening. So I feel hungry, that's why I roasted the slices. And I like to eat this food. A very tasty dish. After eating, I read a little surgery book. Then I drew a ghost-like picture on my hand. Then I fried the eggs. Fried eggs and ate rice. Then I slept.

20240703.jpg20240703.jpg
20240703.jpg20240703.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 days ago 

Saludos @mokerrima.

Veo que tuviste un día bastante tranquilo, en el cual dedicaste tiempo en leer y aprovechar este clima lluvioso para relajarte un poco y también cumpliste con tus oraciones.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club100
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación03/07/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43