The Dairy Game || 03/06/2024 || Times are passing by very busy

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

This morning I woke up fresh and went to bed again. I thought I would get up at 7 am. Then I will eat rice and sleep again. But the sound of the alarm woke him up and he did not sleep even after many attempts. So I got up and started cooking rice. I cooked rice and slept again. Because there is a lot of work today. have to cook I have to give rice to my uncle. And it takes a long time to cook on the heater. It takes about 1 hour and 30 minutes to make rice. Then I freshened up and ate bread and bananas. I went to class somehow after having breakfast.

20240603_124707.jpg20240603_130031.jpg
20240603_182645.jpg20240603_182638.jpg

20240603_124707.jpg

Noon

After that, before going to the room at the end of the class, aunt called from the hospital. She asked when I would go to the hospital. After that, my father told me when I should go. My uncle has to call. So I did not get time to freshen up in the room. In that way, I only took off the college dress. Then I prepared food and went to my uncle's cabin. Then everyone ate lunch together. Everyone was resting after eating. Then the doctor will come again. Said for dressing. All things came with papers but the doctor did not come.

20240603_140827.jpg20240603_140832.jpg

20240603_155318.jpg

Afternoon

I have to cook again for the night. For this I and aunt went to my hostel. It was 4.30 pm. It means it's afternoon. Then aunt and I quickly cooked rice together And cooked curry. I did everything quickly. Then I came to my uncle's cabin with food.

Evening

In the evening I came to the hospital again and heard that the doctor would come at 8.30 pm. That's why I'm sitting waiting for the doctor. Then I took some pictures. The doctor made the dressing. Then we all had dinner. Then I came to my hostel. Then I came to the hostel and had dinner. Then I slept.

20240603_155024.jpg

This is how today's day ended.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@mokerrima Loved reading your post. You worked a lot all day, woke up in the morning after breakfast and wanted to go back to sleep but the sound of the alarm didn't wake you up. You came from college and went to hospital with food. And he sat waiting for the doctor in the hospital until eight at night and then came home. Your whole day has been very busy. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful diary with us.

Best regards
@mrzubaer

Loading...

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71