The Dairy Game || 01/04/2024 || Today was a wonderful day

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240401.jpg20240401.jpg

Marigold flowers


Today I woke up in the morning and swept the house. Then I was talking with a lady. I have a very good relationship with you. Apu has been married for almost 3 years. have a child. Her husband lives in Saudi. The story was about that. Then I discussed what I did and didn't do for Eid shopping.

20240401.jpg

Clay oven

Noon

Then I finished Zohr prayer and took some rest. Then I see my mother cooking red vegetables. I also went and cut onions and peppers for him and washed them. I mean I helped my mother with work. If I help, my mother is happy. I also feel bad seeing mother doing so much work alone. So I try to help sometimes.

20240401.jpg

Cooking red vegetables in clay oven

Afternoon

Then we went outside and saw our marygold flowers blooming at the end of spring. New flower buds have also come out. How did I know about it? But seeing flowers makes the mind feel better. Then I made my mother mix dal batter with onion, chilli, salt, turmeric and masala to make piyaju.
After that, mom went to perform Asr prayer. I cooked potato and eggplant curry. The fun of cooking in a clay oven is different. You can cook as much as you like. No fear of running out of gas. There is no fear of rising electricity bills. Can be cooked safely. It is cooked with corn. Then suddenly the pepper plant came into view. A nice little pepper is ripe. They are a small variety of pepper. They are more of a chili sauce. Then I prayed Asr and prepared Iftar.

20240401.jpg20240401.jpg

Onions and chillies


20240401.jpg20240401.jpg

I cooked a curry of potato and brinjal and mixed the dal batter with chilli and onion

20240401.jpg

Ripe chilli

Evening

After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After that I lay down and rested. My mother was cooking in a pressure cooker I came up to the sound of the pressure cooker. Had dinner and performed the Tarawi prayer. Then I slept. This is how today passed.

20240401.jpg

Pressure cooker


CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54