You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5 | Patience.

Hello ma'am!

While reading through your write up this@👇 caught my attention😂😂🤣.

When I eventually loose my patience, it is usually horrible. If it is word fights, I am good at that and you can't win me.

I imagine the extraordinary strengths that comes when someone lost patience.

Above all, i really enjoy reading through the contest. An impactful biblical Ref. and explanations, Patience is realy a virtue we all ought to cultivate because it help us grow in all aspect of life.

Thank you for sharing and best of luck.

Sort:  

Hahaha, that part you picked is really a spice. It goes with extra strength dear and that is why one must really learn to have patience and try hard never to loose it. .

Those Biblical references are antidotes to loosing patience for anyone who reads the Bible.

Thank you so much for your comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57