You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about the Ponzi scheme" .

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago

I had the same experience as your story when I invited many people in the work environment to join Steemit and then they thought Steemit was a ponzi scheme. Even though my goal is to invite many people so that they can make good use of social media and can invest with the prizes given on this platform.

Then as time goes by I keep trying to convince them, I don't want to be lonely on this platform, by inviting many of my closest friends it will be more exciting and feel more beautiful.

In the end, I managed to invite 21 coworkers. https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@miftahulrizky/steem-promotion-in-the-work-environment-21-people-joined-the-steemit-platform-or-study-space-for-newcomers-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51