You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2- "Homeless people in my country

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

I hope you all are well. I am happy to read your entry. So in your Bangladesh you people have low middle income country, a large number of people are homeless, facing various issues in villages and cities. The government has made efforts to provide housing for some, but more action is needed to address this widespread problem. I believe that increasing education and disaster preparedness, along with government support, can help prevent homelessness and improve the lives of those in need.

Sort:  

Our government has done a lot of work, I think more work needs to be done. Thank you for such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60