Contest: Tell me, do you play the lottery?

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


games-1363218_1280.jpgSrc

Hello dear friends, I hope you are all well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. I came to participate in a new competition. Contest organized by respected big brother @fjjrg. I am trying my best to participate in this lottery competition. Let's start about the content of the competition inshallah.


Tell me, do you play the lottery?

The content of the competition is a great one. And lottery is an important thing. I suddenly got up to see the contest about playing the lottery. Honestly spent a lot of time behind this lottery. In my opinion there are very few people who don't play this beautiful lottery game. People consider playing the lottery to be a fun pastime. Sometimes it becomes serious.

What is the lottery? Lottery luck determination. No one can ever be sure that he will win the lottery. It's hard to say or do. It's a kind of luck. Only the lucky one can win. There are some people who are good at winning the lottery. There are some people like that. Who loses most of the time. Still, he continued to play in the hope of winning. That's it A feature of lotteries.


lottery-loose-1422098_1280.jpgSrc

There are different types of lotteries. For example, with numbers, pictures of animals, or symbols. I participated in several lotteries as a child. Although now there is no such desire or interest. But I can say something in the light of that experience. As a child I played all kinds of lottery games. But not a very big lottery game. that's mine within capacity. As if I don't have to go beyond any capacity.

When I was a child, I saw that there were some tickets wrapped in paper in the shop. It was sold at a low price. After buying it, I opened the wrapping paper and found what was written. For example: watches, toys, chocolates, various foods, and any plates or bowls were available. Sometimes nothing was found Then a chocolate for less than the price of the ticket It was given under the guise of peace.


ticket-1539705_1280.jpgSrc

I also won the lottery for something big for 1 steem. Where there was a prize worth thousands of rupees I haven't found anything here till date. But in that childhood, I won a lot of small lotteries and made a profit But till date I have never won any big lottery. This is my destiny. If luck is not writtenIf so, how can I get my desired reward?

Also playing various games. Where winning would result in money or various things. Like playing cricket. I made a deal with the other team that if we win you will pay. And if you win, we will give money. a certain meaning. So at the beginning we determine by a coin, with that coin we determine who is firstWill bat or bowl. But here too there is a possibility to play.

In this way I have won and earned in several places. Above all, only one thing. Lottery is just luck. There is nothing sad about it Leaving with love to all. good bye


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @devi2021 @azwar82 and @emsonic to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Ciertamente, existen muchos tipos de lotería, y cada vez, hay más personas que juegan su suerte en este tipo de actividades.

Sin embargo, cuando la apuesta se vuelve algo descontrolado, nos podemos referir a que se vuelve una adicción.

Es importante estar claros en que son juegos de azar y que nadie, absolutamente nadie ha podido predecir con certeza los números ganadores.

Gracias por compartir su experiencia.

Participante # 10

Saludos.

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। পোস্ট টি মনোযোগ সহকারে পড়ে মুল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66857.85
ETH 3479.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18