SEC - S10W2 | My Languages.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain and today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W2 or week 2 in the "Scouts y sus Amigos" communityToday's topic for Week 2 in this community is "My Languages" and I thank the "Scouts Team" for organizing such a wonderful Engagement Challenge. Now I am presenting my engagement post to you with my language.

20230612_110743_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

How many languages ​​do I speak? Which of these is my native language and which languages ​​have I studied?

Apart from Bengali, Arabic, English, Hindi and Urdu, I speak other languages ​​through Google Translate. Because Bengali is our national language which I always speak and English is the international language which I have learned since childhood. Besides, Arabic is the language of our Islamic religious books that we must learn. Also by watching various Hindi and Urdu movies as well as various programs on television or mobile phone, I have mastered both the languages ​​somewhat and can understand and speak most of the meanings of these languages.

Among them Bengali is my mother tongue or the language of the country I speak. Apart from this language, I have studied Arabic and English since childhood.

20230612_132750_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

What methods did I use to learn other languages?

To learn Arabic and English along with Bengali, I went back to my teacher who taught me Arabic and English along with Bengali. First my teacher taught me Arabic and English language letters and then taught me to make words from letters and sentences from words so that I can learn Arabic and English language.

At the same time, Urdu and Hindi sound almost the same but some differences in letters separate the two languages. I mastered Hindi and Urdu mainly by watching various television shows or movies on television and mobile but I can't write the letters of this language only I can speak and I can answer most of what is said to me in Hindi or Urdu.

What languages ​​do I want to learn in addition to the languages ​​I know?

In addition to the languages ​​I know, I want to learn 2 more languages, and those two languages ​​are Korean and Spanish. The reason for wanting to learn Korean is because my two uncles and a friend are working in South Korea and when they return home they speak some Korean in front of us which makes me curious about the Korean language.

Also since I started working with the Steemit platform I see most of the users who appreciate my good work by leaving nice comments on my posts in Spanish. There are many Spanish speaking people on steemit platform and I want to learn Spanish to be friendly with them.

What was the most difficult thing for me at the time of learning another language?

The most difficult thing for me while learning Arabic language and English language was patience. Because I hear the language of my country constantly everywhere. But I just had to understand Arabic or English language from the teacher and accordingly patiently practice those languages ​​alone at home which I found difficult then.

20230612_143025_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Why do I think it is important to master different languages?

In today's developed world, we talk to foreign people through various online channels, so it becomes necessary to know the language of the foreign country. There are many people in Bangladesh who are leading expatriate life now and are working in foreign countries which requires knowing the language of that country. Also, it is important to know the language of that country to communicate with different foreign people on an online platform like Steemit. In short, knowing the languages ​​of different countries helps us to easily communicate with the people of that country so that we can improve our online or expatriate life.

Conclusion

Every person loves the language of his own country or mother tongue and besides this mother tongue people learn some languages ​​of foreign countries according to their needs. Some learn the language of foreign countries for their own employment and some want to learn the language of these foreign countries out of curiosity. In short, knowing many languages ​​will help me in today's developed world.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite my dear friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @goodybest, @kouba01, @waterjoe, @pelon53, @mostofajaman, @solaymann.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  

You used to write most of your post in the English language, I feel you've fallen deeply in love with English 😜😁. You're just great! This is one thing I'm not good at, I mean learning other languages but here you are knowing up to 4 or thereabout and you still want to learn two more! Kudos to you and success!!

Thank you so much dear mam for your support 😍 & Valuable feedback 🥰

পৃথিবীতে হাজার হাজার ভাষা রয়েছে তার ভিতরে গুরুত্বপূর্ণ যে ভাষাগুলো সেগুলো আমাদের শেখা প্রয়োজনীয় আপনি ট্রান্সলেটর মাধ্যমে পৃথিবীর সব ভাষায় শিখতে পারবেন অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল.

 last year 

Wooaaoo amigo que súper, aprender y dominar esos 5 idiomas ha de ser extraordinario. Ers todo un lingüista e imagino debes moverte como pez en el agua al respecto y muchas puertas y oportunidades abiertas en el camino puedes disfrutar además de una comunicación efectiva con muchos. Saludos y éxitos.

 last year 

Hola amigo. Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!

Wow amigo que éxito hablar 5 idiomas, yo creo que me enredara toda, ver programas o películas nos ayuda mucho aprender otros idiomas, que bueno que tuviste un maestro particular que te enseñara. Yo también quisiera aprender a hablar coreano jajaj, yo te puedo enseñar aprender hablar español jaja.

Amigo te recomiendo colocar tu logro 1 al final de tus post.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Descripción✔️ / XTotal
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
Plagiarism Free / Free IA✔️1/1
Bot Free✔️1/1
Club#club1001/1
Markdown Style1,5/2
Quality Content4/4
Total Score9,5/10
CSI13.2
Date of Verification12/06/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

banner lirvic.gif

Thank you so much sister for your very good review & valuable feedback 🫡🫡

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

A language always gives the root letter. That depends. How far do you want to take your language? The language which is easy to read and write and speak. That language should always be used the most. Because we have a dead language of our own.
Thanks for sharing @mdkamran99

Saludos amigo

Te felicito porque ser bilingüe es una gran ventaja en los actuales momentos conocer manejar y dominar correctamente cinco idiomas es algo fantástico que se logra con mucho esfuerzo y determinación y tú lo has logrado y es por tu gran pasión por los idiomas.

Entiendo que esta gran ventaja en ti debe darte mucha satisfacciones además de ser un ejemplo a seguir porque es una realidad los idiomas son importantes y fundamentales para la vida.

fue un gusto leer tu participación un abrazo

Hello my dear brother @mdkamran99

May god bless you always
If you are going to study or work in a country other than your own, it is very important to know the language of that country. If you don't know the language, you will be in trouble. There are different countries in the world including Germany, France, Italy, Canada, China where you must know the language.i wish you my best my dear brother

Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57