Steemit Engagement Challenge S10-W5 | Patience

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230706_113658_0000.pngMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum Steemit Friends. Hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. Every engagement contests this week are also very great. So today I have come to participate in the excellent engagement challenge organized by this scouts y sus amigos community. Name of this Challenge Steemit Engagement Challenge S10-W5 | Patience. So I will discuss my opinion in detail on this matter. So let's start. Stay with me.

As far as I know, patience is a mental quality that refers to the ability or stability to wait effectively. It helps you to stay connected and get any work done during tough times from the military and mental itch. Being patient gives you mental strength and enables you to move forward in solving problems. Patient is diligent in solving personal and professional problems. A person who is patient is able to make proper judgments in different situations and can commit to activities.

Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?

No I don't lose patience easily. I am the eldest son of my family. So from childhood I grew up in a calm manner. Learned to control myself. I always like to work with patience. I think patience plays an important role in the success of a job. Because patience teaches people to think more, patience makes people calmer. I do any work with patience. I try to work with patience in any situation. I have learned to value time and love to work with patience. Always keep myself under control and consider myself patient even when angry. I prefer to proceed patiently in all my daily activities.

cairn-g4ff0c7c26_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful?

There are many types of people living in this world. But most of the people cannot be patient, the only reason is that people always want to rush their work. But success comes quickly in the life of one who works with patience. Like when I started Steemit I expected to get upvoted immediately after posting, I used to get angry when I didn't get upvoted. But later I was able to control my anger and make myself patient. I've made it this far because I've been patient enough to post regularly on Steemit. But I realized that patience is a very difficult thing.

I have spent a lot of patience to take many steps in my life. At first, I thought that the work I was doing would end quickly. But later I realized that rushing never succeeds. So I worked patiently before any work and Alhamdulillah my life is going on happily. I used to find it boring to be patient, I couldn't bear it. But later I learned to control myself and finish any task with patience. I have a lot of patience now, so patience doesn't stress me out.

How do you avoid losing your patience?

Patience is a blessing from Allah. Not all people have this power. Not everyone has the ability to be patient. Only those who work with patience can achieve success in life. Since Allah is the owner of patience, patience is a great virtue.

man-ge8dadebf1_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

No matter how many dangers come in life, those who can work patiently without despair can achieve success. If you don't want to lose patience, you have to love your work and keep yourself calm. Being disappointed in life makes it difficult to move forward. If the moment comes that you are going to lose patience, if you think about the future and love your work, you will avoid losing patience.

You start all work with faith in Allah. Strengthen your own morale. If you have to work with your patience without getting frustrated in any bad situation, then you can avoid losing patience. In fact, patience is a gift from Allah and sometimes Allah tests patience. Controlling anger, frustration and behavior at work can help you avoid losing patience.

When you lose patience, how do you act?

In fact, patience is something that when lost, it is normal to notice changes in people. Losing patience can cause many disasters in our life. Because people manage their nature character for patience. Losing patience can make it difficult for me to do anything. Like that time I can be angry. I tend to get frustrated with a job.

My voice can be hoarse due to anger. I would prefer to be alone at that time. Of course, no matter how big the problem is, I will take the name of Allah. Then my head will be cold. Reciting Allah's name increases my patience level. I will try to think positive at that moment. So I try to be patient most of the time and I have the ability to maintain it.

hands-gf8ff4dbfc_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

What advice can you give us regarding patience

One advice I can give us about patience is that if you want to be successful in life then you have to be a patient person. If you have enough patience and dedication towards a task then you will be able to do anything. When frustrated, they create obstacles in their workplace. Always keep yourself calm. For example, we did not get support from the beginning on this platform.

Our patience has brought us this far. If we had given up on this platform in the first place, we would not have succeeded. We have been patient and learned to create better quality content. So we all managed to hold our place firmly on this platform. So I would say always keep a cool head and learn to control your anger. Then you can achieve success in life.


Conclusion

Finally, I am very happy to participate in this contest. Patience plays an important role in all of our lives. Those who have the power of patience can achieve success in life. If you work with patience, any human work will be successful. So I always work with patience. Patience plays an important role in our life. In this contest we shared views on patience. Hope you all like it. Be well everyone, see you again.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow amigo una participación bastante nutrida me imagino que sí que como hijo mayor de una familia creció de manera tranquila y también eso contribuyó mucho a desarrollar la paciencia en su vida, la cual, le ha dado grandes frutos a lo largo y ancho de la misma . Definitivamente, la paciencia es una herramienta conducente al éxito y como valor que es, debemos darle gran significado en nuestra existencia, me encantó leerte excelente participación saludos..

You talk about God and it is true with him everything gives you the virtue and the tools so that you have enough patience and can work with love, when you dedicate yourself with tenderness and flow your environment generates good energy, there are situations that we lose patience but we must look for the cause forgive us and face how to change our attitude, it is not easy but we persist and fight for what we want to be because the success of life must work and first we start with ourselves!

Greetings, a pleasure to read your post.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🤩

 last year 

Es verdad que si nos llenamos de paciencia podemos obtener todo los que nos propongamos, no dejarnos llevar por la angustia amigo @max-pro

Loading...
 last year 

Un gusto saludarle, los hijos mayores por lo general llevan mucha responsabilidad en sus hombros,por lo general son el ejemplo a seguir por sus hermanos y esto implica que deben cultivar la paciencia porque estos siempre demandarán orientación y protección 🤗

Entiendo que es una persona paciente y esto se lo ha permitido por las responsabilidades,por la familia ,la fe está presente y esto es algo que nos ayuda mucho a mantener la calma.

Del control de esta va a depender que nuestra vida sea feliz y podamos sentir bienestar. Un abrazo,me dió gusto leer la publicación.

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Festejo que seas paciente porque, esa es una virtud que te faculta la gran oportunidad de actuar correctamente y, siempre reflexionar por todo lo que sucede porque, cada cosa tiene su momento para que suceda.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88