SEC - S10W2 | My Languages.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year


jpg_20230613_232945_0000.jpgDesigned with Canva


Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. Steemit engagement challenge season 10 week 2 has been awesome. So I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest organized by this Scouts y sus Amigos community, with the theme "My Language".

Language is our communication medium. There are many types of languages ​​in the world. Some languages ​​we can understand or master. But there are some languages ​​that none of us can understand or master. Language expresses people's civilization and culture, so it is important that we respect and know different languages. So let's discuss this here, so let's start.

How many languages do you speak? Which of them are your native languages and which ones have you studied?

I am interested in learning many languages. People can master any language if they want but I usually speak and understand Bengali, Hindi and English language

love-gfa6fbd11d_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

I live in Bangladesh. I have grown up learning Bengali language since childhood. Bengali is the mother tongue of our country. So I speak Bengali with everyone. Besides, I am also in Hindi with my foreign friends. I have learned English language as a result of using Steemit. My mother tongue is Bengali. Bengali is my pride, it is my native language. Bengali is the national language of our Bangladesh. Every year we celebrate International Mother Language Day on 21st February.

I am proud of my mother tongue Bengali language. Bengali language is my native language. From a young age I grew up learning Bengali in textbooks. I grew up learning our mother tongue Bengali language from school, but in addition to that, I used to learn English regularly, because English is an international language. Gradually I learned to understand the English language. I have learned, but I am very proud to speak my mother tongue Bengali language.

What methods have you used to learn other languages?

I have used different methods to learn other languages. As first of all my Bengali language is my mother tongue, so it was taught to me by my parents. It did not require any method of learning. But I used several methods to learn English and Hindi language. I watched English dramas and movies in Bengali dubbing since childhood and later watched them in English and learned to understand the English language.

developer-g877f78e59_1280.pngSource Pixabay

Besides, I always watched English movies and studied English privately from teachers, especially Grammar. Because grammar has helped me a lot in learning the English language. By then I had acquired a good command of English. Let me tell you one thing, you can learn any language by studying. So the most interesting thing is that I learned Hindi by watching cartoons. When I was in school I used to watch a lot of Hindi cartoons like Oggy, Tom & Jerry hindi version, pokemon hindi cartoons. I used to watch cartoons almost all day and taught myself Hindi language. So within few days I could speak Hindi and understand everything. Many people were surprised by my method.

In addition to the ones you already speak, what other language would you like to learn?

quran-gf474f84de_1280.pngSource Pixabay

There are many languages ​​in the world. I respect every language. Many people dream of learning every language. But it is not possible, but I want to learn and speak Bengali, English and Hindi, so I want to learn Arabic. My religion is Islam. I want to learn Arabic as a Muslim. The language of our Holy Quran Sharif is Arabic. I learned Arabic slowly from childhood. I learned Arabic language when I was in 8th standard. I could read the Quran and understand the Arabic language. But the Arabic language was not seen or spoken for a long time after that. That's why I forgot the Arabic language. I want to learn this Arabic language again. Because the most favorite language of a Muslim is Arabic language. InshaAllah I will be able to learn Arabic language in the future.

What do you consider to be the most difficult thing about learning another language?

Learning any new language can be difficult. But gradually mastering it will become normal. Learning anything or a different language without skills will seem very difficult. I find pronunciation and sentences difficult in learning other languages. Because when I started learning other languages ​​from Bengali like Arabic and Hindi, all the pronunciations seemed different to me. I did not understand the sentences.

school-g054718713_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Pronunciation of these words seemed very difficult. If you understand the pronunciation of a new language correctly, it will be easier for you to learn the vernacular of that language. For this one needs to understand sentences and have good knowledge of grammar. If you can't speak or speak a language and don't understand the sentences or pronunciation then you can't learn that language, as I found it difficult. I gradually succeeded in mastering the languages.

Why do you think it is important to master several languages?

There are many different languages ​​in the world. So I think it is important for us to learn different languages. Because in order to communicate with different people in different countries, you need to know their language so that you can exchange messages with them. Many countries travel abroad to make a living, having to speak with people of different languages. Then because he did not know the language, he rejected it.

internet-gd94b9ff15_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

So to communicate with people of all countries, it is important to master different languages ​​to improve your career. When you go to a different country, if you don't know the language, you can be in danger, and even you can lose your job if you don't know other languages. So learning other languages ​​besides the local language will make you feel comfortable everywhere. So learning different languages ​​can improve your life and learning other languages ​​along with your mother tongue is very important in life.



Finally, today's competition was great, we will know the language mastered by everyone. So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian Friends @alejos7ven, @emsonic, @patjewell, @ripon0630, to Participate in this Competition. Below I have shared the link of this Competition - SEC - S10W2 | My Languages

💜 Take Love From max-pro 💜

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos @max-pro.

Que bueno que domines el idioma bengalí, hindi y por supuesto el inglés que es mas universal, y al igual que tu considero que el ver pelicular y escuchar música es un gran recurso para aprender cualquier idioma que nos propongamos.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI11,3
Fecha de verificación13/06/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

 last year 

Hello dear - @ahumadaliliana29


Thank you so much for your valuable review, Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


 last year 

Dominar hindi, Bengalí y el universal inglés es muy buen comienzo. Estoy segura que ampliaras mucho tu abanico de oportunidades al respecto y obtendrás grandes frutos. Exitos en tu entrada y saludos cordiales.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comments 🥰

 last year 

He notado el orgullo que sienten por su idioma bengalí, esto me parece muy bonito que tengan ese arraigo cultural, pero también estás aprendiendo el idioma ingles lo cual es muy bueno porque te brinda la oportunidad de comunicarte con muchas más personas extranjeras.

 last year 

The best way to learn a language is by watching TV or movies.
My stepson watches all these Japanese folk stories and comics. He absolutely loves it, even though he cannot speak it. He is, however, busy picking up words here and there.
English is very important. Luckily, we have good old Steemit, which helps us tremendously with the language.
Thanks for the invite, and good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Hello dear - @patjewell


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


 last year 

Thank you! Blessings and good wishes to you also

Saludos amigo

Qué bueno que dominas varios idiomas además que tengas las ganas de estudiar otros Es cierto que los idiomas son sumamente importantes sobre todo en los actuales momentos en donde la tecnología las redes sociales y sobre todo para quienes compartimos contenido es de vital importancia poder comunicarnos abiertamente con otras personas y también poder entenderlos.

Existen muchas formas de aprendizaje de los idiomas creo que cada uno en particular tiene su técnica sin embargo para mí lo más importante es el deseo que tengamos de aprender y las ganas que le pongamos para lograr el objetivo porque la práctica hace que logremos hablar cualquier idioma

Muchas gracias por compartir tu participación con todos nosotros te deseo buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

thanks for your valuable feedback 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56