You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago

Growing older does not imply losing our youth; rather, it signifies regaining our freedom to be who we want to be.

Nice one. I wouldn't want to look 60yrs when i am 60years but I would want my achievements to tell that I am 60yrs and by that I would be proud of me being 60yrs.
Hence age is simply achievements that we have made throughout the years that we have lived.

Nice post dearest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for the visit and the engagement with my post. It is appreciated.

If you can be proud of your 60 years, one day you will have lived a life that was blessed and that was wonderful.
You can ✔ it and mark it as accomplished.
Something that I cannot wait to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53