SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".

brain-3536477_1280.jpg
Source

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

“Law of Attraction”, is the only reason my life has changed so much in a few years. So, my answer is a “YES”, I DO BELIEVE IN LAW OF ATTRACTION”. As there is a saying, “You reap what you sow”, means we get what we give, the kind of thoughts you think determines your moods and then your entire day. So, thoughts (that we give) are like the seed you put in the ground (sow) and your day or life (what we get) is like the result of the seed we planted (reap).

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

Yes, our attitude and our reaction to certain situations determines what we attract and it describes our whole life. Attitude is a way of life. If you have a negative attitude, you will always see flaws and keep complaining about things in your life. Even if you have the best things in life, you will never be happy and satisfied as you will look only for the things you don’t have. So, negative mindset people will always attract negative things as they can see the negative even in the best things :-p.

lack-of-competence-7388270_1280.png
Source

And, if you see positive attitude people, they can turn the worst situation into a good situation just by changing their perspective and seeing the good in that particular situation. For example: A person won 3rd position in a running competition out of 20 people. A positive person will be happy because he was 3rd out of 20 people, but the negative person will be sad and see that he didn’t win the 1st position. So, attitude is everything, as a positive attitude sees good in everything, so that’s what one will attract.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

As I have mentioned earlier I do believe in the law of attraction and it has changed my life. So, yes I have experienced many things with the power of mind. If you don’t believe in the power of mind let’s try something. Just keep repeating and thinking “I am stressed and feeling tired”, do this for a few minutes with your whole heart and see how you feel after a certain time. You will suddenly feel stressed due to certain situations or people around you.

Let me share how this law of attraction came into my life, then you will understand the power of the mind. One of my friends told me about the book “The Secret” By Rhonda Byrne and explained to me what it is all about. Then, I started reading about the book and the stories of people who have read the book and experienced miracles. My mind was full of the thought of this book. The next morning my brother came home from a trip and brought me the book named “The Secret”, I was amazed. And, till date I don’t know what made him bring this book to me. That’s the power of your mind. What you think you get.

positive-4907261_1280.jpg
Source

How would you describe a positive person?

A positive person is someone who lives life fully, they see good in everything and everyone. If something is not working according to them, they take it as a lesson and move on. They keep a mindset that I learned something from this situation rather than crying over why this happened to me. I think that’s the beauty of life, you accept it, learn from it and you grow from it. If you don’t learn how would you grow? And, if you don’t grow, I don’t know how you live.

With this, I end my contest post here. And, would love to invite @viajarparasanar, @franyeligonzalez and @enamul17 to participate in this contest and share your views on it.

Sort:  

I think you also like that book, Somany people insights, anyway Manisha "The Secret' is changing our life.

Yes, it is ☺️

🫠😉🤗👍✌️

hey manisha, are you ok?
I saw in news, earthquake is happen there, around 150 people are dead.

Hey! I am good. Everything is safe here in kathmandu.
Thank you for asking :)

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you so much ☺️

Loading...

Hey friend

At this time I'm sure you're coming with the world or saying that goes that everyone shall reap what you sow. So therefore you will do positive things you see positive results and act negatively use negative results

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Yes, it's like what goes around it comes around.
Surely, will read, Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61