SEC-S10W5 | Patience.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

Hello steemins

hy dear I am @mamun123456 from Bangladesh,I am really happy to be a part of Scouts y sus Amigos community engagement challenge, I am trying to share my best.

SEC-S10W5 .png
design by Canva

Patience has become a rare quality in today's age of technology, where we rarely lose patience. We don't want to wait for anything, we want to get what we want instantly.

But it means that patience is a quality that improves our quality of life. As the saying goes, anything done with patience will eventually yield good results.

✅DO YOU TEND TO LOSE YOUR PATIENCE EASILY OR DO YOU CONTROL YOURSELF ALL THE TIME?

No, I don't lose patience very easily, I believe that if I am patient, I will definitely get something good. Always trying no matter how many obstacles, no matter how many problems, I am patient in the situation where I am, until it is complete.

Always reassuring myself, I must stay until what I came for is accomplished. Let's see what happens in the end.

✅WHAT IS IT THAT MAKES YOU MOST DESPERATE OR STRESSED?

I accept that part of human life that keeps calm in the face of delay and frustration. That gives a power. That gives me an ability to wait without being too restless.What keeps me always positive, and persevering through challenges.

Of course there are times when I get impatient. For example if I'm waiting for someone, now he tells me I'm coming in 20 minutes. Then an hour passed and still if you don't see it, it's normal to lose patience.

Then it feels very bad, that actually people do not keep talking. They do not understand the value of time.

osama-saeed-0J023gFFMKk-unsplash.jpgSrc

For example I have been working on this platform for a long time, if someone new joins through me. I try to explain to them, telling them once to three times what to do. Even then, if they don't understand then they have to be angry, even then we try to explain them correctly without being angry all the time.

✅HOW DO YOU AVOID LOSING YOUR PATIENCE?

Avoiding impatience is actually quite a challenging task, especially in stressful and frustrating situations where we tend to lose patience. But I think we can avoid losing patience if we follow a few things.

Like when you get impatient, you can feel it yourself. Your patience is wearing thin, that's when you take a big breath and focus on what you were currently doing. Then you can avoid it.

If you engage your senses by noticing the sights, sounds and sensations around you, you can control it.

patrick-fore-DfqUYcRG_q8-unsplash.jpgSrc

Another thing you can follow is to avoid impatience. If adjusting your perspective, remind yourself that not everything will go according to plan. And delays or setbacks are a part of life. Only then will you get rid of this impatience.

Always remind yourself that patience is a virtue, and losing it will only make the situation worse. So you can recite a mantra by yourself. You can say I am patient, I am calm, that way you will get rid of this impatience.

✅WHEN YOU LOSE PATIENCE, HOW DO YOU ACT?

In fact, when a person loses his temper, nothing is right. He says a lot of wrong things, which he shouldn't have said.

But if a few things are followed, it can be seen that some cure can be found from this loss of patience.

Sometimes when I lose my patience I end up saying abusive words or talking loudly to the people in front of me. I tried to attack him in a way that I shouldn't have done.

There were times when I got into arguments with people that were harmful to me.

Suppose I am doing such a task, and it takes me so much time to do it. When I should not have gone, I became impatient. Then I try to do it in a hurry, and most of the time the wrong thing is done in the hurry.

✅WHAT ADVICE CAN YOU GIVE US REGARDING PATIENCE?

erwan-hesry-FgauF0UHTLA-unsplash.jpgSrc

It's important to remember that losing patience is a normal human reaction, and we all experience it from time to time.

However, it is crucial to recognize and manage these reactions in a healthy and constructive manner.

If we take a step back, and practice our self-awareness, and implement strategies to regain composure ourselves. It can help reduce the negative impact of losing patience on the people around us.

So finally I will say one thing always try to keep your patience in yourself. Which you can control yourself. Don't lose patience and calm it down, remember that if you do something with patience, you will definitely get success.

Thanks everyone for reading my little participation post, hope you like it and I'm inviting some of my friends as well. Let them also participate in this engagement challenge. @lirvic @ahlawat @besticofinder

DecorativeDivider100-2400px.png

Until today, friends, stay well, stay healthy, thank you all, have a good day.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Amigo Saludos cordiales de antemano te deseo éxito en tu participación. Ciertamente la paciencia además de un valor, es una gran virtud virtud que se desarrolla en el transitar de la vida adquiriendo el autocontrol emocional en diversas situaciones diversos ámbitos de nuestra vida la verdad que quien logra desarrollar una paciencia a lo largo y ancho de su andar ,puede experimentar recoger grandes frutos ,te reitero éxitos en tu entrada.

Thank you so much for your feedback

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for supporting

I don't lose patience very easily, I believe that if I am patient, I will definitely get something good. Always trying no matter how many obstacles, no matter how many problems, I am patient in the situation where I am, until it is complete.

I appreciate your skill but sometimes we can't control ourselves it depends on the problem we face and the way the other person handles us.

Ohh really thank you my dear 😆

Saludos amigo mamun123456, me alegra saber que no pierdes. Con facilidad la Paciencia y que la controla, de igual manera como humanos en algún momento la perdemos es algo natural de ser humano, concuerdo con ti opinión en e que debemos controlar la paciencia, es buen saber que tendrás paciencia en la ayuda de un nuevo usuario en dónde tú seas el guía y le expliqués bien. También me ha pasado en esperar tanto a una persona y tarda tanto que se pierde la paciencia pero de forma contrloda.

Saludos desde la distancia, felíz día y muchas suerte compañera.

Thank you so much ❤️ you have

Greetings my friend mamun123456, blessed for you Good night

Loading...

This is almost certainly false. Always maintained your patience and should understand others. Only then do we start understanding patience. One should always have a good thought for everyone. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30