The Diary Game:-25.03.2024 || Today I had a coding class.

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Alhamdulillah Allah has gifted a new day. I am going to share today's activities with you, hope you will like my work. First thing in the morning I wake up and offer namaz, after namaz I freshen up and go to computer class. Coding was the topic of discussion in our computer class today. 20 to 30 students are trained daily in the computer class. In the computer class, when the class time is over, everyone gets busy with games. I don't play games that much. So I mostly download different videos.



After finishing the class I left for college. Today our class will discuss picnic. Students of XI, XII and graduation year were present there. Many people have expressed different views on fixing the place of college picnic. The college has asked to fix the picnic after Eid. After staying in college till noon I leave for home. When I come home, I freshen up and pray. After the prayer I take rest for some time. Ramadan is not usually eaten.




New chicks have hatched in our house. In the afternoon usually my niece feeds these chicks. So I stood and watched with my niece. We have many chickens in our house and two chicks have hatched. I love to feed different pet birds. I feed all these chickens rice. Feeding rice increases the immune system of the chickens. Feeding the chicks every afternoon has now become a routine. Then I pray Asr and walked the streets.I returned home after walking for 1 hour. When I come home, I break the fast and perform the Maghrib prayer. Then me and my cousin go to market. I bought some vegetables from the market and returned home.



After returning home, I clean the camera lens. After cleaning the lens I check it in front of the mirror. I make sure the lens is clean. Then I take a picture of myself in the dark. Finally I prepare for Isha prayer after dinner. This is where I end today's diary game.I wish everyone good health.

Contest gifted 6 steem

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43