The Diary Game // 25.08.2024 // Today I cooked beef biryani at noon

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up in the morning like every day. I woke up and performed ablution with the children and offered the Fajr prayer Then I sat for a while and recited prayers. After that I slept a little and woke up after 7:30 in the morning. I woke up and made tea. Then I prepared to make breakfast. I made breakfast in the morning. My younger daughter had breakfast and went to school. After 9 am we all had breakfast together. After having breakfast, my husband went to the shop. Then I sat down and rested for a while.

IMG_20240825_184205.jpg

Today at noon, I picked the fruit of the tree and the pomegranate from the tree. Today my younger sister and elder sister will come to our house. I cooked biryani with beef in the afternoon And fried eggs. I finished cooking and tidied up the kitchen work After that I deleted all the cells. After that I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer. Then all of us in the house sat together and had lunch. After that I watched TV for an hour and then slept.

After offering Asr prayer in the afternoon, I sat and talked with my sisters for a while. Then I let everyone have breakfast. When everyone finished eating breakfast, my younger sister went home. Then I went to the roof went to the roof I was sitting for quite some time. It is very nice to sit on the roof in the afternoon. Today's weather was very nice. We don't get much rain here. However, there is a lot of rain in the southern part of Bangladesh.

IMG_20240825_184140.jpgIMG_20240825_184116.jpgIMG_20240825_184054.jpg

In the evening I came home and performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayer. Then my elder sister sat with my mother and talked. We sat together for a long time and talked and watched TV. My elder sister left our house around 8:30 pm. After evening I went to the terrace with my elder sister. Went to the roof and picked some lemons from our lemon tree. And our swinging flower plant has many beautiful white flowers. I saw that too. Today the night queen flowers bloomed on our tree. This flower usually blooms at night. Has a mild odor. The flower grows very large. It looks very beautiful.

IMG_20240825_184316.jpgIMG_20240825_184222.jpgIMG_20240825_184240.jpg

After that, I performed ablution and performed Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I prayed for a while. Then I went to the kitchen. I went to the kitchen and heated all the food. After that I served the food on the dining table. Then all of us in the house sat together and had dinner. Then I washed the dishes. Then I took medicine. Then I heated the milk and gave it to my daughters.

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88