The Diary Game // 23.08.2024 // Today at noon I roast beef and cook gourds

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early in the morning and went to the bathroom and performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. Then I read the prayer for a while. Then I slept again. I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning and made breakfast. Schools and colleges were closed today. My daughters woke up. After that we had breakfast together. After that, the two sisters cleaned and swept the rooms together. They clean the furniture. I do my work.

IMG_20240823_234511.jpg

Today at noon I roast beef and cook gourds. Then I put the kitchen work in order. I cleaned the rooms after him. Then take a bath and perform Zohar prayer. After that we had lunch together. After eating, I kept all the remaining food in the refrigerator. I regularly feed the fish in my aquarium. After that I slept a little.

IMG_20240823_234540.jpg

In the afternoon, I offered Asr prayers. Chineserose blooms on our roof. There are deciduous trees on the balcony. Then my younger sister also comes and we talk together a lot. After that, perform ablution and perform the Maghrib prayer. Then we had tea and breakfast. The flood situation in Bengal is very bad at present. Seeing the condition of the flood brought tears to my eyes. I feel very bad and my heart is very bad.

IMG_20240823_184346.jpgIMG_20240823_234557.jpg

IMG_20240823_210834.jpg

At night I perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. After reciting prayers, I came to the kitchen and heated the food and served it on the table. After that we had dinner together. After the meal, I washed the dirty dishes and put them away. After that I watched TV and talked and then I took medicine. I have to take allergy medicine every day. I gave my daughters milk. The moon looked very beautiful today. The sky is cloudy. The light of the moon is coming to the light earth.

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

 last month 

Hola @mahmuda56746

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

En X somos @scoutsSteem

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88