The Diary Game // 17.08.2024 // At noon today, I cooked pulse, jute vegetables and stuffed potatoes

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early in the morning and went to the bathroom and performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. Then I prayed for a while and slept. I woke up after eight in the morning. Then I made tea first thing in the morning I gave my mother tea and muri. Then I prepared breakfast. After that everyone wakes up and washes their hands and faces and comes to the table. We all had breakfast together. Schools and colleges are closed today. Then I do whatever I want. My two daughters clean and sweep the house together. Clean the furniture. I do my job. Drain works are going on under our house on the side of the road.

IMG_20240817_180255.jpgIMG_20240817_180246.jpg

IMG_20240817_235500.jpg

At noon today, I fried dal and jute vegetables and stuffed potatoes. Do the kitchen chores. After that I cleaned the rooms. After taking a bath, I performed Zohar prayer. After that we had lunch together. We husband came from the shop, changed his clothes, washed his hands and face, got ready and came to the dining table. I sit next to him to eat food. After eating, I kept everything in the fridge. After that I slept a little.

In the afternoon, I offered Asr prayers. Then I went to the roof with my mother. The weather was very nice today. What a beautiful wind. The sky is very beautiful. The birds are returning to their homes. It looked very beautiful. I watered our roof plants in the afternoon. We have several eggplant plants. We have a papaya tree. There are some papayas on the tree. We sat together on the roof for a long time. After that I came down in the evening. Then I performed ablution and prayed Maghrib. Then I had tea and breakfast. My two daughters sit reading books. My mother and I sit together and talk.

IMG_20240817_180351.jpgIMG_20240817_180402.jpgIMG_20240817_180301.jpg

After that, I performed ablution and performed Isha prayer After that I recited prayers for a while. Then I came to the kitchen and heated the food and served it on the table. After that we had dinner together. After the meal, I washed the dirty dishes and put them away. After that I watched TV and talked for some time. I gave my two daughters milk and took medicine. I came to my room around 12 o'clock in the night and swept the bed and applied the mosquito net.

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88