The Diary Game // 13.06.2024 // Today my elder brother in law came to our house

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

IMG_20240613_174900.jpg

Today, I woke up early in the morning and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer. Then I sit in prayer and pray for a while. Then I slept again. I woke up around 9 am and went to the kitchen and had a glass of water. Then I prepared breakfast. Cooking bread and vegetables this morning. My daughters school is closed from today for Qurbani Eid. The girls also woke up late in the morning and washed their hands and came to the table. Then we all sat together and had breakfast. After breakfast, the girls clean and sweep the rooms. Helps my work by removing furniture.

IMG_20240613_112102.jpgIMG_20240613_112053.jpgIMG_20240613_112035.jpg

Today I cleaned out our refrigerator. There was a lot of snow Qurbani Eid ahead so I cleaned the refrigerator. It takes a long time to clean. Then I put the rice. Cut curry and cook. I cooked gourd with beef And I fried Kalmi vegetables After cooking, I cleaned the rooms and took a bath. After the bath, perform Zohr prayer. Then mother and my daughters had lunch together.

Then my husband comes around three o'clock. He came and changed his clothes, washed his hands and face and came to the table to eat. I give him lunch. I sit next to you. After eating, keep the rest of the food in the refrigerator. Then I went to sleep looking at the phone. I get up in the afternoon and perform Asr prayer. My elder brother-in-law came home. I give Dulabhai tea and breakfast. I also had tea. Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof and watered our plants. Our pomegranate tree has many pomegranates. And white flowers bloomed on Nayantara flower tree. Our pumpkins are blooming. Yellow flowers. Bees and ants came to that flower. I am coming down after a little walk. Then perform ablution and pray Maghrib.

IMG_20240613_185516.jpgIMG_20240613_185344.jpg
IMG_20240613_185245.jpgIMG_20240613_112144.jpg

In the evening we give girls tea and breakfast. They eat breakfast and read I sew at the machine. A few three-piece stitches remain. Eid is coming, so I don't have time during the day, so I sew after evening. My younger daughter's sir came to teach and she sat reading with the sir. I give tea and breakfast to sir. Then sew again. I got up around ten o'clock at night and offered the Isha prayer. Then I come to the kitchen for dinner and heat the food. Then serve to the table. My husband came home and changed clothes. Then the four of us had dinner together.

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39