The Diary Game // 10.06.2024 // Sewed two three-pieces tonight

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I wake up early in the morning and perform ablution and perform the Fajr prayer. Then I sit in prayer and pray for a while. After that, when the sun rises, we perform the Ashrak prayer. Then go to the roof. I walk on the roof for a while. Morning weather is beautiful. Birds chirped in the neighboring trees The surroundings are filled with their chatter. Come down from the roof for a while. Wake up my daughters. My little girl gets up and gets ready. I cook breakfast. My elder daughter sits up and reads. My younger daughter eats breakfast and goes to school. After a while we have breakfast. Wash dirty dishes and cups after breakfast. Then I clean the house and sweep the houses.

IMG_20240610_214850.jpg

IMG_20240610_190050.jpgIMG_20240610_185647.jpgIMG_20240610_185745.jpg

Then come to the kitchen. Arrange lunch. I don't like to cook every day, but what to do, I have to cook. You have to do everything yourself. There is no use in sitting. So you have to work even if you don't like it. Today I was roasting minced chicken with potatoes for lunch And I was cooking dal with respect After cooking, I washed the dirty dishes in the kitchen and cleaned the house. Then I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer. Then when my younger daughter comes home from school she takes a bath and gets ready. We eat lunch together as mothers and daughters. I watch TV and talk. Then my girls go to their room and go to sleep. My husband came from the shop, changed his clothes, washed his hands and face and came to the table. I let him eat. After eating, keep the remaining food in the refrigerator. Then come and watch TV and go to sleep.

I get up in the afternoon and perform Asr prayer Then go to the roof. Water the plants. After sitting on the roof for some time, I came down. Then watch TV and eat litchi. Then perform the Maghrib prayer. At the end of the prayer, I have tea and breakfast in the evening. My daughters are reading books. I sew three-pieces. Today I am sewing two three-pieces.

IMG_20240609_190017.jpg

I got up from the machine at 9:30 in the night and prayed Isha. Then we come to the kitchen for dinner and heat the food. My husband came from the shop and changed his clothes and freshened up. After that we all have dinner together. Then wash the dirty dishes. Then I cut the mango. After eating mangoes, the girls sat down to read again. I sit next to them. Lizard came out of the house at night. I took a picture then.

IMG_20240610_190446.jpg

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62