The Diary Game // 08.08.2024 // For lunch today I cook gourds with lentils and fry orka

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I woke up early in the morning, cleaned the bathroom and performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. After that, I sat in prayer again and recited prayers. Then I slept again. Get up at 9 am, wash my face, drink a glass of water and go to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. Today I fried bread and made tea I called the girls from sleep. They get up and wash their faces and come to the kitchen. We sat together and had breakfast. In the morning I feed the aquarium fish. Now we have 3 fish. My husband goes to the shop after breakfast. I do my job. Tidy up the house and sweep the house and come back to the kitchen to prepare lunch.

IMG_20240808_185014.jpgIMG_20240808_214833.jpg

For lunch today I cook gourds with lentils and fry orka. After that I cleaned the room and washed my clothes. Then I performed Zohar prayer. After that we had lunch together Then watch TV. The condition of our country is not very good. I am not in a good mood with the situation of the country He had no internet for a few days. So I could not work on steemit for several days. None of us countrymen are good in the situation of our country. Many students have died. The situation is improving now. Today the new government of our country will be formed. We are quite concerned. What will happen to the country? What will happen in the future? We hope everything goes well. May we live in peace.

IMG_20240808_214724.jpg

In the afternoon, I went to the roof after performing Asr prayer I went to the roof and watered the plants. I went to the roof and saw a bird. Our rocking tree has blossomed. The flowers look white. The flowers have a nice smell. Our lemon and pepper plants have lots of peppers. We eat lemons from the tree at home. Sometimes I come down for a short walk. I saw the news about the country's situation on TV. In the evening, perform ablution and perform the Maghrib prayer. After that, the girls sat down to read books after having tea. I sit next to them.

IMG_20240808_185059.jpgIMG_20240808_184919.jpgIMG_20240808_184941.jpgIMG_20240808_185121.jpg

At night I pray Isha. Then we come to the kitchen and heat the dinner and serve it on the table After that we have dinner together. Wash dirty dishes after eating. I watch TV and talk. After that I come to my room and sweep the bed. There is no need to sleep with mosquito nets. This was my whole day at work today everyone be fine.

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Un gusto en saludarle.

Le invito a apoyar a nuestra comunidad delegando y/o programando recompensas a nombre de nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136. Con esto ayuda al crecimiento de la comunidad y de todas las personas que hacen vida en ella.

Recordemos que la mejor estrategia es publicar al menos una vez al día y la de apoyar con voto y comentarios al menos 10 publicaciones cada 24 horas.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Saludos.


2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72