The Diary Game // 01.06.2024 // Today I sold the first cake I made

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I am sharing the day's work with you. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I went to the roof with the tasbi in hand. It rained in the night so morning weather was very cold. I walked for a while. Then I made breakfast. Today I fried bread and eggs. After breakfast, my little daughter went to take the exam. My husband gets up and goes to the roof with chicken feed. My elder sat up and read. Love fever is coming. Ill not work since morning. I did all the work alone. The beds were messy. I put it together. I have prepared the wardrobe. Everything was messy so it took a long time to tidy up.

IMG_20240601_163844.jpg

IMG_20240601_163618.jpg

Then I swept the house and wiped the furniture. Then we arrange lunch. Today I had an order to make a cake. I learned to make new cakes. Today I delivered the first cake. Everyone pray. May I make better cakes in the future. And get the order.
After cooking lunch, I am preparing the cake. I delivered at two o'clock. Received tk immediately.
Very nice to receive my first cake delivery tk today. It feels good to earn tk by doing something yourself.

IMG_20240601_163837.jpg

Then I took a bath. Then I performed Zohr prayer Then we sat together and had lunch. When my husband came from the shop. I let him eat. Then I sat next to him. After eating, I put everything in order. Then rested for a while. Then I slept.

IMG_20240601_163851.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and prayed. Then I went to the roof. It was raining so I brought the clothes outside. Then I prayed Maghrib. I ate breakfast after praying. Then I sat on the machine. I sewed a three-piece.

After that, I offered Isha prayer. Then I heated the food. My husband got ready from the shop and came to the table and we had dinner together. Then I told the story. After the meal, I washed the dishes and put them away. Then the girls sat down to read after watching TV. I went and sat next to them. After that, I got up again, swept the bed and prepared to sleep.

IMG_20240601_163840.jpg

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66