SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity ".

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 06 of the Scouts y sus Amigos Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject is SEC - S17W6 | "Saving humanity". I hope everyone will like my writing.

Saving humanity.png
Design By Canva


If we had the power to eradicate any one of those diseases (just one) which one would you prefer to see go away? Describe your opinion.

If I could, one disease I would eradicate from the world is lung problems. Due to air pollution in our country, lung problems are most common. Lung problems are silent killers. Especially in the capital of our country Dhaka city is the most polluted air. Many of us are victims of air pollution. For example, the area where I live is an industrial area. Air is always polluted. As we age, the lungs silently deteriorate. I understand that when we are older. So, I will eradicate the diseases caused by air pollution if I have the power.

IMG20240302093040.jpg
Mill Smoke


Have you known people who have suffered from that disease?

No, I haven't had lung problems yet. But as I live in an air pollution area, I can have lung problems at any moment. I have many people who work with me go to the doctor with lung problems. Then the problem of allergy is most of us. When I went to the doctor last year with a problem, some blood tests were done on my body due to air pollution. The doctor first wanted to know the details about my residency and then suggested some blood tests.


Do you think the world would be a much better place if that disease did not exist?

Yes, I think our world would be a lot better if we didn't have lung problems due to air pollution. Clearing of excess trees and non-use of air pollution control devices in industrial areas are responsible for this disease. When we come to know about the disease after time there is nothing more to do. If you live in an air pollution area from an early age, you can get rid of this disease.

image.png
Pixabay

In our country, car engine fumes and factory fumes are the most responsible for lung diseases. Due to a lack of awareness, people in our country suffer more from lung problems in old age. Our country's laws and population growth are partly responsible for this disease. The rate at which air pollution is increasing day by day, one day most people in our country will die of lung problems. So we need to be aware now to get rid of lung-related diseases.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@max-pro
2@shahariar1
3@dove11

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Loading...
 last month 

True, pollution is a serious reason of different diseases and if could control it the world would be a better place to live in. However, with the way the industrialization is increasing that is not possible.

Lung problem is very major disease. And I really became worried after listening this disease. Because my father cause this disease. because he has diabetes. And after diabetes when he was going to left us. Then we went him to the hospital. And the doctor said that my father has lung problem. And we all are shocked . And after that he left us. Well dear I want to say that my best wishes are with you

Hi friend, good morning from me.

Air pollution is very common in my environment too like yesterday night as I returned from work, a caterpillar spilled out smoke and it was everywhere which the air was polluted. The lung disease isn't really complicated if we stay aware from polluted area but trust me, I'm with you when you said, it should be eradicated. I'm happy knowing you're not affected by lung disease but I advise you to keep being careful and stay safe because the world would be better if diseases are eradicated.

Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45