SEC-S10W5 | Patience.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

SEC-S10W5 : Patience

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am participating in the Scouts y Sus Amigos Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is SEC-S10W5: Patience. I hope everyone will like my writing.

SEC-S10W5 Patience.png
Design by Canva

Blue line.png

Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?

No, I don't lose patience easily. I always try to control myself. Although sometimes I lose my patience suddenly at first but control it within minutes. I then think the problem will be solved as it is. And if you live in life, there will be problems, and you have to go on solving these problems once the problem is solved. And it is only because of patience.

image.png
Image Create by Pixabay

Blue line.png

What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful?

Yes, it makes me stressed for a while. Then I try to take full control of the problem. My nature has a given side. I try to fulfill the responsibilities given to me perfectly. So when any work is given to me, I control the stress and complete the work. Until the work is completed, I remain somewhat stressed. Stress will come only when you take the task seriously.

Let me give an example of my own. I am an electrical engineer with the head of the electrical department. Sometimes when there is a power failure in my office, there is mental pressure to solve it quickly. Then if the stress is high, I will make a mistake in my work, and then there will be a possibility of an accident. So I try to control the stress and complete the work easily and gracefully with less time to fault. And this is possible only by controlling stress.

Blue line.png

How do you avoid losing your patience?

I avoid impatience in the following ways:

  • I always prepare myself mentally to face any problem. As I am a human being, I have to find a way to solve problems without losing patience.

  • First, listen to the whole problem and then work. Then you will have time to be patient.

  • I keep myself patient by recalling some incidents that have happened in my life. Being angry or impatient will not succeed in anything. Rather, sometimes the solution is easy due to patience. With this learning, I am succeeding in my later life.

  • Remember God more and wish him success.

  • I read a lot of books. It increases my knowledge and patience.

  • I don't compare anything with others. It reduces endurance. I am content with what I have.

  • I travel to the sea or mountains when I have time to keep my mind. It keeps my mind good and thus increases endurance.

image.png
Image By Pixabay

Blue line.png

When you lose patience, how do you act?

I will try to control myself when I lose patience. Then I will observe the matter closely. I will not be disappointed. If necessary, I will leave the place for some time and motivate myself. I will ask God for help. Then I will focus on work without losing patience. I will try to succeed.

Blue line.png

What advice can you give us regarding patience?

My advice about patience:

  • Don't be disappointed, try a little, and you will be successful.

  • God loves a patient person. So be a little patient, and you will be saved from a big accident.

  • When people get frustrated and have various incidents, instead of doing so, if you wait patiently, you will not have to regret it later. So wait patiently.

  • If you lose extra patience, travel or meditate from somewhere. Give yourself time.

  • Remember that all those who have succeeded in the world have worked patiently.

image.png
Image by pixabay

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @drhira, @hasina78, and @jennarg.

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for supporting me.

 last year 

Hola amigo, es un gusto saludarte, me alegra mucho que seas una persona paciente y controles tus emociones en momentos de estrés. Como bien dices, en el departamento de ingenieros electricos cuando hay un incidente siempre se busca la manera de resolver rápido pero hay que tener cuidado porque se puede provocar un accidente y la cosa no es que se arregle rápido sino que se haga bien.

Me gusta lo que comentas, que cuando las cosas no se dan al tiempo, reflexionas y lo vuelves a intentar.

Ciertamente a Dios le gusta las personas pacientes y debemos entender que cada uno de nostros va a su ritmo.

Muy bonita tu entrada y buenos consejos. Deseo que tengas mucho éxito en el concurso amigo.

Saludos y bendiciones!!

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Success will come if you have patience. We should all work with patience.

Wonderful writing vai. All the best and thank you for inviting me.

আপু, আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Aplaudo que seas una persona paciente y, te auguro para que sigas cultivaldo esa virtud diariamente porque, ella te permitirá disfrutar de una vida plena donde solo la armonía y reflexión van a decir presente.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Patience is the only key to success.

It's great that you have good skills in self-control and keep your temper. Knowing when and how to patiently face challenging situations is a very valuable quality. Maintain this quality of patience, as it will help you to face challenges wisely and reach better solutions.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53