SEC - S10W3 | El poder de un buen consejo

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

20230620_091812.jpg

In many points in life, we may need to be advised or we ourselves may need to give others advice.
That is because nobody is perfect and there are times when we may not know which path to follow, so we need advice from people who have more experience or who are more mature...


image.png Image source

What do you think advice is for, is it really necessary?

As already said above, advice is very necessary for humans because sometimes due to imperfections or inexperience we do not know the outcome of what we want to do, so we turn to someone who has more experience to advice us.
Yes advice is very necessary when it is a good one, advice can help us not to make unnecessary mistakes, or engage in something that will turn out bad. Advice also helps us to correct what we have been doing wrong. For all these reasons we appreciate receiving advice.


What is the best advice you have received, who gave it to you?

The best advice I received was from an elderly woman from my congregation, who told me never to leave Jehovah God in anyway, and the best life ever is a life that is devoted in making God's heart glad everyday. She added that others may act wrong but that is not a reason for me to be discouraged but I should maintain my focus in what I'm doing.

To me that advice has been the best one ever, hearing those words again in my heart has helped me in many ways and I don't plan to neglect that advice for once.


To whom do you regularly turn to for advice?

image.png Image source

Jehovah God is the best adviser and he has given us the advice we need in his word the bible. Reading the bible and bible-based publications helps me a lot with good advice.

Also most times Jehovah uses the elderly ones to give us good advice so I aso turn to these ones because they have more experience that I do and they can help me a lot.


Do you like to give or receive advice?

image.png Image source

Good advice can come from everyone, both young and old.
So even though I am still young, I can still give others good advice in the best way.

For me I appreciate so much when someone gives me advice and I try hard to listen to it.
I also like to give advice even though I don't always have the nerves to do it but I try what I can.


What is the best advice you have received on Steemit, who gave it to you and what has it helped you with?

Well in steemit there have been many advice, mostly from the moderators, admins and ither friends in steemit.
I have received a lot of advice to improve my publications and i really appreciate those good advice.

It is best to work with our heart in making publications and if big upvotes come it will be extra joy unto our heart

The above was just a comment someone gave me, I already knew that what he said is true but i appreciated the comment so much, I don't remember the user but I still remember the words, and it has helped me out my heart to making good publications

🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺

I compare advice to torchlight, it shows us the way to go and to avoid stumbling on stones.
How good it would be if everyone in the world follows good advice from matured and more experienced people, the world would be an improved place.

I invite:

To participate, I leave you the link here below:

[ESP-ENG] SEC - S10W3 | "El poder de un buen consejo" / "The power of good advice"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

Indeed we all need advice at one point of our lives journey, and we also may have to give advice to someone . You've done justice to the topic dear, success!

Thank you so much

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Comparto su pensamiento, los consejos son como luz para quien los recibe porque nos brindan orientaciones que nos ayudan a manejar de una manera más sabía las situaciones difíciles por la que solemos pasar, además de evitarnos muchos inconvenientes a los largo de la vida.

Gran conejo el que recibió Steemit es cierto que debemos hacer lo mejor posible y trabajar con amor, y pro supuesto que bienvenidos serán todo los votos que lleguen

Buena suerte amiga. Éxitos

Hello thank you for your nice words, they are very true

Hello sister, I really liked reading your post. It's true advice is very beneficial for us.
Advice can come from people of different ages, the good thing is to take advice from people who really are mature and true.
I know you always take advice from people and that us very good for you.
Good luck with your entry

Yes that's very true, listening to advice is the best thing

I really love advice because it is what guides us well to good paths. For me I've also received a lot of advices from mother, and my teachers in school always advice me too. The best I've received is that they told me to always listen to advice and that is good.

Yes, it's good to always listen to advice in order to succeed

Advice helps someone to stand to his feet and take a good decision. Advice from mature people are the best because they have gained more experience than us. We are happy to always receive advice from people who love us. Good luck with the contest

I know you always listen to advice. I'm happy that you know the best advice comes from God. The people who loves you are always there to advice you and it's good to follow their advice to succeed. I wish you success in life and on steemit

Yes, I believe the best advice comes from God's word the bible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39