You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S8W6. "La primera vez"

It gave me a lot of smiles and nostalgia reading your post. How cool it is that your friend who is now you husband 😍, took good care of you and even gave you his phone ☺️. I imagine the joy you felt when you gave birth to your beautiful girl, I'm not a mother yet 😂, but I know the feeling is great. I see you have always been very responsible from your very young age, I like how you earned your first salary.... Success and hugs to you 🤗🤗. I love you 💕

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola querida así es el que es ahora mi esposo desde que era mi amigo Siempre me cuidó mucho.

Y ser madre es la experiencia más maravillosa que puede experimentar una mujer, Así que cuando sea tu turno lograrás comprender mucho más ese sentimiento.

Todo en la vida requiere de un gran esfuerzo y si yo quería algo y mis padres no podían dármelo tenía que trabajar por ello y esto fue lo que hice en aquella ocasión y desde siempre.

Gracias por tu linda visita y comentario también te aprecio mucho Que Jehová te cuide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44