SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

aa.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 4 is ready to participate in another new competition. The topic of this competition is about a topic that many of us do not like. But we hope that we will get it without realizing it. It's a really good opportunity to talk about it. Without further ado, I will begin my participation.

1. do you believe in life after death?

Image Source

I believe in life after death. As I know we are born again. But it will not be the same as the life we live now. According to different religions, they say that we have a rebirth. The time we are living is just life. After death, our rebirth will not be a human life.

According to my religion, I firmly believe in the word that Jesus is resurrected and alive. Death is something we all inherit. It is mentioned in the ancient covenants that our rebirth will be determined according to the good and bad deeds we do while we are alive. So I believe in life after death.

2. Do you think of death as something natural, or do you avoid everything related to this subject?

I do not take death for granted. It is something we all inherit. We cannot tell when our death will be. There is no one in this world who avoids that subject. God is the only one who can predict our death. Only when we talk about death do we know that we will die and other times some people act thinking that they will live without dying. But what we all inherit is death. We must be ready for it. So we should always help people and lead a very good life.

Image Source
3. Have you ever been in a situation that put you at risk of death, what did you feel?

Yes, two years ago I was fatally electrocuted. It was the time in my life when I felt scared to death. I was working on an electrical appliance in my house when I was electrocuted by a wire and the wire got tangled in my hand. I will never forget that day. I don't remember anything from the moment I was electrocuted, I was unconscious from that moment. I was receiving treatment in the hospital for a few days and the doctors said that if the electricity had not been cut that time, I would have lost my life even today. Thank God my grandfather used the switch to turn off the electricity when I got electrocuted. That day felt like a near-death experience.

4. How do you want to be remembered after death?

Image Source

I don't want to be remembered after death. Because while we are alive, there is no one to remember us. So remembering me after I die is pointless. But while I am alive, I will work together with everyone. I always try to do good things.

However, people talk about us by being nice to everyone and by doing the things we do and helping others. If we want to be remembered by our people, we should only do good. In our life we work to do only good. My example is that they should help others without rewarding others.

carrom.png

Conclusion

Thank you all for your support. This is my submission in this challenge. I am sure you all will like my presentation. Actually it is a very good topic that makes people aware about death which is very important to them. It is a pleasure to participate in the memes competition. see you again. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rmm31, @noha26, @adivender participate in SEC S8-W4

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos @m-fdo.

La muerte es totalmente natural y nadie puede evadir esta realidad, esto es algo que no depende de nosotros así que nadie puede saber cuando suceder ni mucho menos evitarlo.

Pero existe la posibilidad de experimentar una vida después de la muerte, y la cual dependerá en gran parte de la forma en que hayamos vivido en este mundo y según las obras que hayamos hecho.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub1001/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9/10
CSI19.5
Fecha21/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment and review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74