Contest: "My Favorite Tea": ( Laojee Pure Ceylon Black of tea)

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

contest.jpg

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is "My Favorite Tea" and it is an interesting topic. Today I present my favorite teas on this topic. We all have our favorite types of tea. So I also love one type of tea. It is a pleasure to have this opportunity to talk about the tea we love and share its quality. So I start my participation by thanking @crisvera for organizing this wonderful competition.


Tell us, what is your favorite tea and why do you like it?

IMG-20230525-WA0023.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My favorite tea is delicious laojee, it's so delicious and I love its fresh taste. I love that tea so much. My family has been drinking this type of tea since I was a child. It is also a very famous type of tea in Sri Lanka and this type of tea is still available for a long time. This wonderful type of tea produced in factories in Sri Lanka has a very special demand in Sri Lanka. Also, by drinking this type of tea, it quickly ends the tiredness of our body and creates a very good feeling. When this type of tea is prepared, its flavor will be unique in a very interesting way.


What are the benefits of your favorite tea?

Laojee tea has many benefits. But I present to you some known benefits.

  • Drinking this tea will treat more than headaches. It is very important for the body and this type of tea adds more energy to our body.

  • Also, this type of tea is very important to erase the laziness and sleepiness that we have. We feel very comfortable by drinking this type of tea when we are doing activities.

  • This serves the nervous system better and gives us more pleasure by ending the pains in our body. Reduces mental fatigue and pain. Treats nausea and similar ailments.

IMG-20230525-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


On what occasions do you usually drink tea?Do you drink it cold or hot?

IMG-20230525-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I like drinking tea very much. I drink tea about 3 times a day. Usually I drink tea during working time on steemit. And I drink tea in the evening. Drinking this tea prevents me from getting very tired as I spend long hours with the laptop. Also, I drink tea at night when I work.

I enjoy my day and I can definitely say that tea makes my day happy. Also, because I work hard, drinking tea at times when I don't have time to prepare meals has prevented those meals. I spend my free time with tea.


Do you drink it cold or hot?

I like to drink tea very hot in cold weather. But I usually drink hot tea in hot weather. The reason I lean towards hot tea is because I have a cold and I love to drink hot tea. In such cases, drinking hot tea gives me great relief. That's why I love hot tea.

IMG-20230525-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


At home do you have some plants with which you prepare tea or do you buy it in sachets? (If you have images, better)

I buy my favorite tea in bags. I would like to get a Laojiee tea plant but it is not possible to grow it in my area. There are different areas in Sri Lanka to grow tea. Usually I buy tea packets from the store to drink tea at home.

There were areas where Laojee tea was grown, but I drank it from packets and had yet to see the trees. But the taste of this type of tea is interesting to me and I love to see its plants. It is sold in grams in Sri Lanka and sells for very little money. I will give you the prices below and the photos of the bag I buy the tea from.

Tea NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
Laojee Tea 1kg.Rs 1100.003.64$19.9 Steem

IMG-20230525-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20230525-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. Hope you all will like my presentation. Happy to share my favorite tea with you. So it is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @hasina78, @noha26 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Debido a la ubicación estratégica que tiene Sri Lanka (al sur de la India), sus tierras son muy adecuadas para el cultivo del té, por lo que en ambos países se consume el té en la misma proporción que el café en mi país Venezuela.

Seguramente por ello el té es tan económico. Su té de Laojee, parece café por el color marrón oscuro, seguro que es muy bueno.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Cuando programas recompensas a la cuenta comunitaria @hive-181136, contribuyes con su crecimiento, apoyas a los demás usuarios y a ti misma cuando recibes votos de la comunidad, de esta forma crecemos y ganamos todos.

Te invito a apoyar a nuestra comunidad delegando a nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136 lo cual puedes hacer a través de estos enlaces que te ayudan a simplificar el proceso:


50100250500
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Recuerda que semanalmente recibirás "intereses" por tu inversión.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos. SLPS

FJJRG Saludos.png

Hola amiga, el té es perfecto para combatir los resfriados, suelo tomar diferentes té durante el dia en la temporada de invierno.

Hola @m-fdo

Ese té al parecer es muy bueno para mantenerse activo durante el día, y cuando el agotamiento de nuestro cuerpo se quiere hacer presente.

Éxito 👍

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you for inviting me. All the best for the contest.

regards
@hasina78

Loading...

TEAM 3

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : <@graceleon>

congratulations.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49